We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
140
93
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
93
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtoby inletthree bedroomtennis courtstable tennisfamily holidaywalking trackstay there againan ideal locationwinter breakmargaret riveropposite the beachgreat for kidsminute drivebedroom villaenjoyed our stayfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Bayshore is out of Dunsborough so noise, etc is not an issue but it's close enough to do everything - cycling, walking, tennis, beachside, et al. The villa was very comfortable with all the amenities you need and the arrival bottle of wine and discounts were appreciated and used. The gardens are beautiful and relaxing so having drinks outside was enjoyable.

Room Tip: If you want your own food, the kitchen has all the utensils, dishes, pots to prepare.
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TwoviewsWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We have just spent four nights at Bayshore. The area is very quiet but a five minute drive into the heart of Dunsborough. The provided amenities in the villas are excellent. I thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Excellent value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank d0nnelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

For the last four years we have put one week aside to visit beautiful Quindalup which is right next to Dunsborough in WA's south west region
Bayshore is very good accommodation with neat, clean, well equipped and furnished villas
Situated on the coast road we take a lovely 4 km walk into Dunsborough each morning for a bit of a stretch and then plan our day, knowing we have this serene environment to come back to
The gardens are beautiful and Toby Inlet lies behind the villas
Many places of interest to visit or quality wining and dining close by
Already looking forward to next year
Thank you

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights and were upgraded from a one bedroom to a three bedroom apartment. In this apartment the main bedroom with large ensuite was on the ground floor thankfully as the stairs were very steep. The apartment was well equipped and had a very large screen tv and two leather sofas. The dining table seated 8. There was an outdoor setting under a covered area at the back. There was also a carport. The gardens were beautiful and backed on to an inlet with a walking path. The resort is opposite the beach through a short path amongst the ti-tree, and it is a magnificent beach, ideal for strolling. The resort has a tennis court, free, a games room, $, and is very well maintained.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aussietraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights when my family came over from Ireland to visit, was very impressed when the owner gave us a free upgrade due to a mix up over the beds requested ( emailed after we booked to add an extra person and looked for 2 single beds but no big deal if that wasn't possible)
Beautiful location, secure, plenty of parking, great facilities close to beach, close to dunsborough, ideal for tour of Margaret river, close to lots of wineries .
Would def recommend and will def be back. Family were very impressed too!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hazelandbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews