We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
141
93
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
93
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room toby inlet three bedroom tennis courts table tennis family holiday walking track stay there again an ideal location winter break margaret river opposite the beach great for kids minute drive bedroom villa enjoyed our stay free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights and were upgraded from a one bedroom to a three bedroom apartment. In this apartment the main bedroom with large ensuite was on the ground floor thankfully as the stairs were very steep. The apartment was well equipped and had a very large screen tv and two leather sofas. The dining table seated 8. There was an outdoor setting under a covered area at the back. There was also a carport. The gardens were beautiful and backed on to an inlet with a walking path. The resort is opposite the beach through a short path amongst the ti-tree, and it is a magnificent beach, ideal for strolling. The resort has a tennis court, free, a games room, $, and is very well maintained.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aussietraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights when my family came over from Ireland to visit, was very impressed when the owner gave us a free upgrade due to a mix up over the beds requested ( emailed after we booked to add an extra person and looked for 2 single beds but no big deal if that wasn't possible)
Beautiful location, secure, plenty of parking, great facilities close to beach, close to dunsborough, ideal for tour of Margaret river, close to lots of wineries .
Would def recommend and will def be back. Family were very impressed too!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hazelandbrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

We stayed at Bayshore Beachside Resort for 2 nights with some friends. Absolutely impressed as soon as we arrived , clean spacious and very comfortable place . We were upgraded to a 3 brm villa with 2 bathrooms which suited us perfectly being 4 adults (2 couples) Would not recommend for small children as the staircase to the upper bedroom is quite steep but there are other villas that do not have the staircase.
Kitchen is well equiped with a dishwasher
Bedroom was spacious and the bed was comfortable with extra pillows if needed
Bathroom was very clean and even had a hair dryer and also a washing machine
We were all happy we had chosen to stay there and found it to be good value
We will be staying there again

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marisa22_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We stayed at Bayshore for almost 2 weeks. The villa we stayed in was delightful with a view over the beautiful garden and lake. Fully equipped with everything one would need. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. The owners/ managers couldn't have been more accommodating. We will certainly return here on our next visit to Dunsborough.

Room Tip: Out 3 bed villa was great. The play area was wonderful for the grandchildren. Also has a BBQ area.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Connolly99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely house and grounds. Very kid friendly and had everything we needed to make our hoilday amazing. Perfect location so close to everything. Three rooms eight people stay. Tennis courts, playground and a games room.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anitra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews