We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
140
93
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
93
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtoby inletthree bedroomtennis courtstable tennisfamily holidaywalking trackstay there againan ideal locationwinter breakmargaret riveropposite the beachgreat for kidsminute drivebedroom villaenjoyed our stayfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We stayed at Bayshore for almost 2 weeks. The villa we stayed in was delightful with a view over the beautiful garden and lake. Fully equipped with everything one would need. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. The owners/ managers couldn't have been more accommodating. We will certainly return here on our next visit to Dunsborough.

Room Tip: Out 3 bed villa was great. The play area was wonderful for the grandchildren. Also has a BBQ area.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Connolly99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Lovely house and grounds. Very kid friendly and had everything we needed to make our hoilday amazing. Perfect location so close to everything. Three rooms eight people stay. Tennis courts, playground and a games room.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anitra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

unit 4 was great,everything you need for a short stay. beds & facilities are top notch, 6 adults really enjoyed our 4 day stay. Very friendly staff, unit was very clean, surrounding areas great for long or short walks.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank victor t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

very relaxing; great location 2 km from Dunsborough; clean; a well maintained games room with table tennis, table football and pool table) for adults and older children; a good playground outside for all ages.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sturley2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Great package deal at a wonderful location. Very comfortable and spacious accomodation 5km north of Dunsborough opposite the beach. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds, full kitchen self catering facilities with a dishwasher, full size fridge and microwave oven. Communal BBQ's and games room, all well maintained.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnP7195NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews