We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
140
93
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
93
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtoby inletthree bedroomtennis courtstable tennisfamily holidaywalking trackstay there againan ideal locationwinter breakmargaret riveropposite the beachgreat for kidsminute drivebedroom villaenjoyed our stayfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Absolutely love the place. Very spacious, clean and modern and a stone throw from the beach. Could ask for more. If I had to point out one thing then it would be the lack of salt and pepper and some washing powder.

Room Tip: Stock up with basic cooking and laundry essentiala
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maurice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Great location, quiet place, villas are awesome. All commodities supplied. beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are roomy. Across the road is the beach.
Been here many times and I would totally recommend it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eternityfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The house was extremely comfortable, well set-up (even had a portable blue-tooth music player) and clean. Managers very friendly and helpful, tennis court and games room additional bonus. The beach out the front is great for kids and never seemed to be busy, highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajcm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay there. It's not close to town that's what we were after. It's also very close to beach which it's lovely. The stay there is very nice but the cleaner need a proper job there. There were some dirt under the glass table and dusty in the drawers and shelves. Not cleaned properly. We have wifi connection but very very slow!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Unit 9 is a self contained unit at the rear of the resort, looking out onto an inlet which looks like a river. This view is framed by gracefull peppermint trees, grass and well tendered gardens. There was some noise from the main road but it was not overbearing. Generally considered it a quite peaceful location. Full laundry facilities in the unit. Full sized fridge and kitchen was well stocked, BYO Nescafé pods. Big fat TV, comfy lounge. My 10 & 13 yo boys loved it. The upstairs twin room with its own TV was ace. Very short walk to the beach. Very calm beach is pleasant if you like that sort of beach(boring). Short ride or drive into town. Consider it good value for money, relatively cheap by Dunsborough standards. Will probably return.

Room Tip: Unit 9 & 10 have uninterrupted river views
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rickycartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews