We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
140
93
23
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
93
23
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtoby inletthree bedroomtennis courtstable tennisfamily holidaywalking trackstay there againan ideal locationwinter breakmargaret riveropposite the beachgreat for kidsminute drivebedroom villaenjoyed our stayfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Great location, quiet place, villas are awesome. All commodities supplied. beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are roomy. Across the road is the beach.
Been here many times and I would totally recommend it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eternityfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The house was extremely comfortable, well set-up (even had a portable blue-tooth music player) and clean. Managers very friendly and helpful, tennis court and games room additional bonus. The beach out the front is great for kids and never seemed to be busy, highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajcm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay there. It's not close to town that's what we were after. It's also very close to beach which it's lovely. The stay there is very nice but the cleaner need a proper job there. There were some dirt under the glass table and dusty in the drawers and shelves. Not cleaned properly. We have wifi connection but very very slow!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Unit 9 is a self contained unit at the rear of the resort, looking out onto an inlet which looks like a river. This view is framed by gracefull peppermint trees, grass and well tendered gardens. There was some noise from the main road but it was not overbearing. Generally considered it a quite peaceful location. Full laundry facilities in the unit. Full sized fridge and kitchen was well stocked, BYO Nescafé pods. Big fat TV, comfy lounge. My 10 & 13 yo boys loved it. The upstairs twin room with its own TV was ace. Very short walk to the beach. Very calm beach is pleasant if you like that sort of beach(boring). Short ride or drive into town. Consider it good value for money, relatively cheap by Dunsborough standards. Will probably return.

Room Tip: Unit 9 & 10 have uninterrupted river views
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rickycartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

we booked bayshore resort over the new year period and it wasn't a great stay for the money we paid. We asked several times for a walk in shower for disabled people and we turn up and it is a step in shower. rooms where very dusty and not very clean. very poor for the money we paid. its also quite a bit far down the road from duns borough town. wouldn't stay again.

Room Tip: free-wifi but never been able to connect, bad reception.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gclass118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews