We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
272
31
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
31
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attention to detail wellness spa fixtures and fittings miele appliances quiet spot my partner top quality beautiful accommodation bush location pleasure of staying bibbulmun track stayed longer wonderful hosts comfy bed western australia glass of wine a lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Thanks to Gadi and Lalita's organisational skills they were able to accommodate us in for a time in each chalet for our holiday period. Each of the chalets had unique features to enjoy and it will be difficult to choose which one for our next stay. Each move was seamless due to the wonderful assistance of Jo. The amenties are great and lots of thoughtful extras are provided. We often 'stayed in' just to enjoy the ambience and to chill out in the peaceful atmosphere.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 143Starling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Where to start?? .... We stayed at Aiyana for our wedding in Denmark. We booked all three bungalows for the bridal party and it was just perfect!! The whole atmosphere at Aiyana is so peaceful and happy! Gadi & Lalita have created a beautiful beautiful space and they make it even nicer with their loving personalities, their passion and their generosity!! All three bungalows are great, TAO is the most luxurious with a large shower and a spa, LEELA is bigger and perfect for two couples or a family and RUMI is probably the smallest but as beautiful as the others.
On our wedding day the boys got ready in TAO and the girls in LEELA which was handy for our photographer Nic as well. She could just walk from TAO to LEELA and she created wonderful shots!! Last but not least we did our reveal in the garden at Aiyana and it was amazing again.....I can highly recommend Aiyana as your destination!! And make sure you get a massage with one of the therapists!! They are all AMAZING!!

Room Tip: TAO is the most luxurious - perfect for couples on a romantic trip, or in winter as it has a beautiful spa!! LEELA is bigger. Awesome King size beds, the only thing - I like smaller/thinner pillows. So I slept on the couch cushion which was fine.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We stayed in Rumi recently for a mid week break. It was excellent, very comfotable and very well appointed. The quality of the building and all fittings is exceptional and is obviously well looked after.
Gadi made us feel very welcome and ensured we had everything we needed. Will definitely return in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We stayed at this retreat for the last week of our three week long honeymoon travelling the WA; we couldn't have been luckier to stay in such a beautiful place.
The place itself is amazing; the attention that Gadi & Lalita have paid to their lovely place to make it comfortable and welcoming to guests is extraordinary! Luxury at its best...and extremely clean.
We had a lovely time
Sonia and Justin

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SoniaJustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Not only was this place abbasolutely beautiful. The owners communication was amazing. They advised so much to us before we came and just kept in good contact if we needed anything. The wellness spa was beautiful and I had the best massage of my life... seriously I get them often and this was amazing, they were very accommodation, especially seen I am pregnant. This place has the owners heart & soul in it and you can feel it. It was just beautiful. The only downside is that I couldnt stay longer.The location is still in the bush, but so close to the beaches and town. I just highly recommend to stay here if your looking for a lovely time away and even if you get the 2 room one, a family would be comfortable here, they have everything you require! Just beautiful and Fabulous! Stay Here!

Room Tip: We stayed in Tao (perfect for couples) has an amazing spa bath for two :-).
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews