We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Favourite place in WA, now found favourite place...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Bernadett...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Favourite place in WA, now found favourite place to stay there!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What a gem Annicca is!! A true Aussie bushland oasis yet minutes from Denmarks amazing coastline. Family over from Ireland, and a better place to stay in Denmark would be hard to find! House is tempting to just stay put in and let your worries ease away! Perfect for 2 families to share or 3 couples, will for sure try and book again when next we visit our favourite place in Aus!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many to list!
Liked least: nothing!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Hi Bernadette.... thank you so much for your review :).....I'm really glad your stay worked well for you and your family from Ireland !! It's my favourite place in Denmark too!! Welcome back anytime...... cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khouden
2 reviews
“3rd Time Back”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It's our 3rd time back to "Annicca" now and that speaks for itself.It's starting to feel like our 2nd home for our "Bookclub Xmas Get Togethers".There is everything you need in this beautiful home to make your stay one to remember.The well appointed kitchen is amazing as is the luxurious glass bathroom & the bed upstairs is sooo comfortable.The gardens and surrounding bush make you feel so relaxed whist sitting outside drinking a lovely glass of bubbles.We will definitely be back Maz...Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Hi Kylie.... you are always welcome!! So glad you all take some R and R time to share and have fun at Annicca......Happy Christmas !! Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja K
Fourways, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd time in”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was our 2nd time at Annicca! We enjoy the serenity there and my inlaws love birdwatching and playing snoeker! it is very well equipped and my little one love the swing we made for him outside while we were there! My husband and his dad painted the place from outside too :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
HI Sonja. thank you so much for the review and coming back to Annicca. I'm so glad you had another enjoyable time !! Can you take a pic of the picture you hubby painted and send on an email? I'd love to see it!! Cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie07...
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“AAAHHHH the serenity”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

From the moment you enter the driveway you feel relaxed. We were greeted with a lovely welcome on the chalk board in the car port which instantly gives you a smile. You unlock the door to absolute relaxation. The house is fully equipped with absolutely everything. The slow combustion fire is mesmerizing and the wood is all there ready for you. The house is surrounded by huge trees (bush) so you can't see or hear anyone else. Down stairs there are 2 bedrooms, a pool table, sitting area, large kitchen but the best is the spa bath. There is a glassed ceiling above that made me wish it was raining while I was relaxing in the spa.
The main bedroom is up stairs with a large balcony that has ocean views but the best was sitting out there in the evening looking at all the stars that you never get to see in the city. I went with my husband and 8 year old son who has asked to go back again as he loved walking around outside and the fire he helped light.
If you won't 100% relaxation this is the place to go. It really is a home away from home and we will be back.
Oh and a note, this is hands down the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Do I have to pick one?
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Hi Nat, glad you, Marc and Solomon enjoyed the stay......sounded like you needed relaxation so I'm glad you got some!! Thanks heaps for taking the time to write such a positive review .......welcome back any time.!!!..cheers Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emS9325TK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you could dream of and more...”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The most amazing house, driving in was like entering your own retreat. As soon as you see the house there is a beautiful welcoming message to greet you. Annicca is equipped with everything you could possibly need on holidays and more. The views of the bushland and the ocean views from the upstairs balcony are stunning. Annicca is so warm, inviting and cosy yet luxurious. It is the perfect distance from town making it easy to pop out and get food or see some tourist attractions yet feel that you are in a world of your own. We could have stayed in the house all week infront of the potbelly, playing pool or in the spa if Denmark didn't have so many alluring attractions... Thank you so much for letting us stay. We have already been recommending Annicca to family and friends and will be back to stay again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Hi Emily...thank you so much for a fabulous review :) Glad you had a lovely time ...Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing