We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
201 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 201 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tracy B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

We stayed with young children, grandparents and person with disability and the place met all our needs as an extended complicated family. Was a beautiful setting and when you first walk in you think how lucky you are to have stayed there. The kitchen was so good that we never even ate out at all for our whole stay. The boys spent many hours exploring the bush and despite the disagreement with a few ant bites still went back for more. I slept so well during my stay, and the fact there was not tv in a family areas meant no TV for the little ones.
This place is quite special.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Windows, natural woodland, natural house, big enough for all of us.
Liked least: Toilet seat not staying up when little boys want to pee. Seat landed on private part..
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ness72Bro...
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

We had a wonderful stay on this beautiful property. The owner has decorated this house in a quirky and intriguing way. Such a peaceful place we did not want to leave. Having the pool table was an added bonus with teenagers. Cannot wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaJ1028
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in June 2012

My husband and I stayed at Annica with our 2 young children. It was fantastic, the kids loved it, there was plenty of room in the house for them to play and explore, it was extremely clean and tidy and having all the beautiful big windows throughout the house realy made us feel like we were "getting back to nature". Close proximity to town and the beach made for a wonderful long weekend away - highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy the property offers
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan M
Perth
1 review
“Lovely place to stay in and enjoy Denmark and surounds”
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

We stayed for a week in Annica, and from the moment we enter the house we loved it. The wood floors and numerous windows, makes you feel you are part of the surrounding bush. Upstairs the master room is quite amazing and you get to see the ocean (though a bit far). Ocean beach is very close and we love the Wilson inlet, so we went there often.

The kitchen was awesome and very spacious, and even with us being a large group of 8 the sensation was of comfort and peace.

the fireplace is great and warms up the house quickly, even on rainy nights. everything work well and we enjoyed the spa the most.

Marian was very helpful and kind and I do encourage that you contact her directly as it is the best way to book the place and enjoy your holiday.

100% recommended. We will be coming back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The way the bush surrounds the place and the numerous windows that makes you feel one with nature
Liked least: the bathroom upstairs is pretty small
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Everything at the property we needed. Very clean. Tranquil surroundings. Close to the ocean and the tourist attractions. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole house really but spa and pool table!
Liked least: Didn't stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing