We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aiyana Retreat(Denmark)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Windrose B&B(Denmark)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
98
86
11
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
86
11
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenmark tavernrammed earthbottle shopnight stoppub next doornight's sleepbedroom apartmentcathedral ceilingpub foodinformation centrekitchen amenitiespeaceful outlooklocated within walking distanceclean and serviced dailystayed for one nightmain townsmall playground
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

When you hear the word "motel" you might think that it will be a less appealing type of accommodation... Koorabup however was pleasantly surprising.
The price is great. The view from our back porch was peaceful. Our room was large and could easily accommodate 5 people comfortably.
Thirsty? Take a 2 min walk next door to the Denmark Tavern. The burgers are not fresh, but the drinks are a plenty.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank karimacchesney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Booked 2 nights & ended up staying for 3 , spacious rooms with high ceilings , a nice balcony with bush outlook, nice and quiet with bird life
Comfy Bed , good shower , very clean and serviced daily.
Friendly Staff , Wifi was free & dvd library in the office
Handy having a Pub next door as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Waitin4lotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Koorabup Motel for 3 nights over Easter and we absolutely loved it. The room was big, had a very comfortable bed and the balcony overlooking the bush land was fantastic. The room was extremely quiet too due to the thick walls.

The motel is in a perfect location, a short distance from the centre of town.

We will definitely stay here again when we are back in Denmark!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matts_reviews18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Had a really great stay,very clean & had everything we needed including wi fi which had no problems & speed was fine ,check in was fast ,helped by nice staff who couldn't do enough to help,The only downside is I should have stayed for 2 nights instead of 1,maybe next time

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark67H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

A very good motel with spacious clean and neat rooms in a beautiful surroundings. Very airy and lots of natural light. The staff are very helpful. It’s at the edge of the town with information centre and eating places nearby. A good base to explore Denmark/ Albany and nearby places.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Abycee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews