We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
38
32
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
32
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen powered site tennis courts swimming pool multiple levels peak season great place to stay fire pit camper trailer amenities block per night great spot ablution block lina dave tent chalet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Extremely well presented & professional park. All lovely, clean & well set out. Brilliant Campers' kitchen & the water pressure in the showers was great. A little bit pricey, but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank careen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Owner at Bremer Bay Beaches Resort & Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hi Careen & Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are pleased that you enjoyed the park and all of its facilities.
We had recently upgraded the Camp Kitchen ready for the start of season at Xmas 2017 and we are so pleased on the feedback. We have great staff that work so hard to keep the park clean and ensure that everything is working. I feel that the pricing is reasonable but I thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Very clean. Plenty of room for cooking. Well keep grounds. We had a cabin with a spa which was only enough room for one. Great place for families. Had fresh coffee and cakes baked daily. Would go back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank deedeehammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this park. We opted for an ensuite powered site but would choose a grassed site next time. Lina was very friendly and helpful in the office. The carrot cake in the cafe was to die for. The pool was chilly but very refreshing and all facilities were clean and well maintained. The genius of the park was Dave who managed to remote control my husband between two trees to park our caravan! The joy at being relieved of the stress and marital discord caused by reversing into a site was immeasurable! Thank you, Dave! The park is conveniently placed for the town and for some beautiful beaches where you can take a four wheel drive. This was our first visit to Bremer Bay and we will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sueandden2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

This is a very well designed caravan park. Over multiple levels, with winding roads, you never feel like you are crowded in. Our site even had a walk path behind it to go to the ablution block which was great. Lots of trees, grass, very clean ablution blocks, tennis courts, friendly staff. We brought our dog and there is a 1.6km path to the beach (dogs allowed) as well as another really nice new path into town through the bush (3km) that you can walk the dog on (note- this town is not dog friendly- most beaches are no dogs). At night wild kangaroos hop through the park looking for grass! Overall I would recommend this park - quiet, very well maintained, beautiful surroundings. My only complaint was they had a "tourist information" sign outside, but very little information available (and the tourist bureau is not open every day). It would be good if they got a better selection of brochures.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ozi-gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Ideal place to stay we travel with a camper trailer along with two other friends with their trailers on the campsite nothing was too much trouble for the owners could not do enough for us very quite close to the beaches facilities pool sauna etc toilets and showers very clean café on site or you can go into town 5 mins away we also had our dogs with us no problem as long as you let them know prior to your stay the rates a very reasonable

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jimgen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Owner at Bremer Bay Beaches Resort & Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thankyou for taking the time to review our park. We are glad that you enjoyed your camping experience at our park. We have amazing staff that help with the running of the park and we all do our best to ensure that our customer are welcomed and happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews