We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
38
31
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
31
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camp kitchen caravan site tennis courts swimming pool multiple levels peaceful location great place to stay fire pit camper trailer great coffee amenities block per night ablution block great spot lina dave tent
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We booked this place in advance after doing research on it as I always do. We found it very nice and the staff Lina at reception and Phil as the all rounder were very friendly and helpful. My wife went in to complete the booking and said Lina was extremely helpful asking what we wanted to see as well as telling us about the places we could eat and recommend the Wellstead museum and restaurant, she said that Saturday night was pizza night. Our site was every nice and with Phil's help easy to get into, the amenities are nice and neat and very well looked after, they do look a bit like the outback with some corrugated iron but all in all, I would recommend this place to anyone that wanted to enjoy a bit of peace and quiet close to several attractions and the beach

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Graeme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The setting for this park is beautiful and all sites appear to be surrounded by mature trees and gardens. The sites are very spacious on multiple levels so you would never feelet too close to your neighbor. Amenities spotlessly clean and well designed. Loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenny6064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

A little fishing place worth a short stay. Beautifully landscaped, spotlessly clean and spacious. We stayed in a cabin which was comfortable, well equipped and fine apart from the en suite toilet and shower, not so good on a cold rainy night. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Great for a family to break a long journey.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JennyOx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

A 2km walk to back beach was well worth the effort, ensuite on van site was average. Open window pane meant it was cold in the middle of winter. Park on whole looked well cared for, we didnt find a need to use the facilites. Would suggest a definate trip to Bremer Bay

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Perth26_59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

In contrast with some caravan parks where they squeeze vans into every space, this one has plenty of trees and gardens. Beautiful beaches are only a few k's away or via a 1.6 k walk.
Amenities are good and $36 per night for a powered site for is about average. Thumbs up.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews