We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
77
51
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
51
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ablution block camp kitchen grassy sites fish tennis courts management team great spot on arrival main beach general store nice grass great family we loved our stay outdoor setting clean ablutions powered site easy access
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

My daughter & I booked one of the new chalets for her surf life saving carnival. On booking via the internet I thought the rate was a little high but on arrival could see why. The chalet appeared very new & the decor & fittings are of the highest standard. The beds are really comfortable with lovely white linen. The bathroom is great with its own washing machine. There is a deck with outdoor setting & BBQ & is situated right across from the estuary & beach. We will be back again for sure!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenb12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi

So glad you found everything to your liking in our new elite chalets - the park have gone out of their way to make sure everything you would ever need is provided and all as you stated - of the highest standard.
Many clients state they love hearing the waves crashing at the beach at night time when they are laying in bed and enjoy a morning stroll in the mornings straight across at the estuary.
Thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to having you return as our valued guest :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

One of the nicest parks we have stayed in for a while: good communication, very friendly welcome, beautiful lush green site, spotlessly clean ablutions. Appreciated the "stay 4 nights pay for 3" deal offered to Seniors. 10% voucher to take to the restaurant at the local hotel - great menu and home-style food.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Juniper337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.
We appreciate the great feedback - all our staff work very hard to keep the park looking the way it does :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there in our Motorhome for 3 nights and loved the place Great big sites to fit our big rig with trailer and clean facilities The staff were friendly and it is a great town to kick back and do some fishing

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you for your great review. Yes, Bremer Bay is an amazing place to sit back and relax and enjoy nature at its best. Fishing in Bremer is a favourite past time of our visitors and locals and there are so many different varieties to catch too! :)
We take pride in the fact that our park has very large and wide sites, so people are not cramped in right next to each other and we are so happy that you had a great time whilst here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Bremer Bay caravan park and it was very well presented. With outstanding amenities and a great camp kitchen, with everything in it like your own kitchen. Great place to visit especially if you like fishing and 4WD

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Smithy370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi

Yes Bremer Bay is known for its fishing and 4WD areas - so many beaches to choose from in such a compact area!
Thank you for your kind words on our park - we like to provide our clients with the best facilities we can offer :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Can't beat location. Across the road is river mouth & beach. New chalets - brilliant. Older style cabins ok minimum,need heater/aircon was freezing. Ablution block ok. Tightly packed in caravan space though. Still a large park with room to run.
Would stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aussiejashank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hello
Thank you for your feedback - yes the location of the park is certainly a point of difference for us, with everything so close!
Our new chalets are extremely popular with everything your heart desires put in them and our cabins come with fan heaters and we find we don't have anyone really asking for cooling because we are situated so close to the beach we always get beautiful breezes coming through.
We hope to see you again sometime in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews