We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bremer Bay Resort(Bremer Bay)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
72
50
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
50
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchenablution blockgrassy sitesfishtennis courtson arrivalmanagement teamgreat spotmain beachgeneral storenice grassgreat familywe loved our staymaintained groundspowered camp sitebathrooms were cleanoutdoor setting
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

One of the nicest parks we have stayed in for a while: good communication, very friendly welcome, beautiful lush green site, spotlessly clean ablutions. Appreciated the "stay 4 nights pay for 3" deal offered to Seniors. 10% voucher to take to the restaurant at the local hotel - great menu and home-style food.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Juniper337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.
We appreciate the great feedback - all our staff work very hard to keep the park looking the way it does :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed there in our Motorhome for 3 nights and loved the place Great big sites to fit our big rig with trailer and clean facilities The staff were friendly and it is a great town to kick back and do some fishing

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you for your great review. Yes, Bremer Bay is an amazing place to sit back and relax and enjoy nature at its best. Fishing in Bremer is a favourite past time of our visitors and locals and there are so many different varieties to catch too! :)
We take pride in the fact that our park has very large and wide sites, so people are not cramped in right next to each other and we are so happy that you had a great time whilst here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Bremer Bay caravan park and it was very well presented. With outstanding amenities and a great camp kitchen, with everything in it like your own kitchen. Great place to visit especially if you like fishing and 4WD

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Smithy370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hi

Yes Bremer Bay is known for its fishing and 4WD areas - so many beaches to choose from in such a compact area!
Thank you for your kind words on our park - we like to provide our clients with the best facilities we can offer :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Can't beat location. Across the road is river mouth & beach. New chalets - brilliant. Older style cabins ok minimum,need heater/aircon was freezing. Ablution block ok. Tightly packed in caravan space though. Still a large park with room to run.
Would stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aussiejashank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Hello
Thank you for your feedback - yes the location of the park is certainly a point of difference for us, with everything so close!
Our new chalets are extremely popular with everything your heart desires put in them and our cabins come with fan heaters and we find we don't have anyone really asking for cooling because we are situated so close to the beach we always get beautiful breezes coming through.
We hope to see you again sometime in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

booked and paid for site(78) near estury24/4/17,accom/site confirmed by letter from park. On arrival was given a totally different site. The person behind counter was given the letter took no notice of it on the day 15/5/17. We where given site(238) which was as far as possible from estuary as you could get. Told the owner was not on site so was not able to contact.We had booked for 8 nights and a refund was not a choice. We belong to a caravan club and will be spreading the word loud and clear regarding this park,be warned and keep clear,

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank r0sey12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joye S, Manager at Bremer Bay Caravan & Camping Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Hello
As park manager, I am sorry you had the inconvenience of the above - but unfortunately we had lines being laid under those sites where you wish to be located and the site/s had not been finished off by contractors prior to your arrival and as I was away when you were here - the fill in staff member was not aware of this situation and was unable to advise you why the above occurred.
I take full responsibility for not advising you of the situation prior to your arrival prior to me having to rush off out of town - but please note, no caravan park would move someone just for the sake of it - there would always be a good reason - as there was this time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews