We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality Wine producer and Agriturismo in Central Tuscany”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Villa le Vigne is excellent for a high quality summer Holiday. We stayed 2 weeks in july 2016. Appartments and swimming pool is really top class.
Villa le Vigne is placed almost in the middel of Siena, Arezzo and Firenze.
We really had a great Holiday.
Also Thank You Serena in the reception for always beeing helpfull.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TBPaalborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2016

It was great to get off the Tuscany tourist path in a quiet 'real' town. Villa Le Vigne was beautiful, the rooms are very comfortable and well equipped; the pool was a delightful place to relax, with a lovely view over the bucolic valley! Serena was a very gracious and generous hostess - check out the Villa's two wonderful restaurants!. We also have to extend a heartfelt thank you to Serena who went out of her way to locate our e-reader that we mistakenly left at the B & B, and shipped to us at her own expense, following up every few days to see if we had received it. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 158robynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 via mobile

Great place, very warm welcome and hospitality. Full equipped, bedroom, kitcken, bathroom, patio... And... all very clean.
Far inside the countryside, back in time, yet in the center of the area.
Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Gilihx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Great 2-day stay at Villa Le Vigne in late September. I came out here with friends for a friend's wedding in nearby Montevarchi. The accommodations at Villa Le Vigne were comfortable - big kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, and clean and modern bathrooms. i wish I had stayed here for more than 2 days however. It is very peaceful and relaxing. Serena in the hotel management was super friendly and helpful, and was amazing in helping us with transportation, since we did not have our own vehicle (I would highly recommend renting a car). Thank you, Serena for making our stay amazing in Montevarchi!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Amazing place in tuscany ! Unfortunately
we stayd there only for one night.. if we could we would stay there for at least a week !
the owner is so nice and welcoming, and the view is just breath taking..
VERY recomndrd !!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gefen700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montevarchi
3.8 km away
Hotel Valdarno
Hotel Valdarno
#1 of 3 in Montevarchi
260 reviews
3.9 km away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#3 of 3 in Montevarchi
82 reviews
11.4 km away
Relais Villa Belpoggio
Relais Villa Belpoggio
#1 of 2 in Loro Ciuffenna
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Hotel Antica Tabaccaia
Hotel Antica Tabaccaia
#4 of 5 in Terranuova Bracciolini
210 reviews
17.7 km away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
315 reviews
7.8 km away
Agriturismo Valleverde
Agriturismo Valleverde
#1 of 2 in San Giovanni Valdarno
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne

Address: Via di Caposelvi 84, 52025, Montevarchi, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Montevarchi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Speciality Lodging in Montevarchi
Price Range: $79 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Le Vigne farmhouse, is nestled in the quiet, picturesque southern foothills of the Chianti, 10 minutes far from Montevarchi railway station and 15 minutes far from the motorway where you can easily reach the Chianti, Florence, Siena and Arezzo; 5 minutes far from the farmhouse stands the hamlet of Caposelvi, that in the 12th Century was part of the Guidi Count’s “Viscontado della Valdambra” fierce rival of Florence. Surrounded by the vineyards and the olive rows of our farm, stands the manor house, dates back the 18th century, whose rooms and apartments, with energy supplied by solar panels, after an accurate and smart catering are equipped with all the comforts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Villa Le Vigne Italy/Montevarchi, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing