We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
19
41
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
41
18
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I have stopped there only for one night on a business trip. The hotel is clean and nice, rooms are big and the staff is very helpful. Maybe just a bit "old fashioned".... By the way I would recommend it.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sja742015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWestern_Beds_Suites, Responsable réception at Best Western Bed And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2017

Dear madam,

Thank you very much ! We hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Overall: This is a modern, smaller hotel conveniently located to the highway, Gémenos and a short distance to Cassis and Marseille. We have stayed here during the Christmas holidays for the last few years, and will definitely return again next year.

Reception Staff: The entire staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. They also speak English. They were very accommodating to our “extra” requests, including a room heater for our elderly mother-in-law. Well-done, a big thank you to the reception staff.

Rooms: The rooms and furniture are modern, clean and well cared for – we had king-sized beds. The bathroom was clean with a European shower.

Breakfast Buffet: Very good, offering a selection of breads, cereals, meats, cheeses, fruits, yogurt, and cold and hot beverages.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank We-R-Voyagers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

5 nights on a business trip: friendly staff, excellent welcome, and always a solution to every problem. The plateau-repas (warm meals via room service) very convenient. Highly recommended, with thanks.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KI_TripAdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We chose this hotel because it was nearby to where we were having our meeting, but because we got there early enough we were able to explore a bit of the area. The sea is not far away at all and there are some gorgeous little villages set in coves along the coast, If you have time I’d thoroughly recommend driving down to Cassis, this place is absolutely gorgeous and I’d definitely consider going there on holiday.

The hotel itself includes everything you could require for a comfortable trip, large clean rooms, a comfy bed and a good powerful shower. The internet was fast, but the connection was not entirely reliable, still better than most hotels I’ve stayed in. Breakfast is a standard continental affair, pastries, yoghurts, fruit, juice & coffee. There is no evening meal option and only one or two choices for nearby (walking distance) restaurants. This hotel is simple but very pleasant and I would have no problem staying there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexjwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews