We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Cabbana Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Jalandhar
Reviewed 26 June 2017

I stayed for 1 night at Cabana resort to attend a business conference at Cabana only. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. You truly have a feel of visiting a 5 star property at good price. The staff is courteous and well trained. Food is ok ok at the conference but the banquet is huge and well designed and maintained.

Room Tip: Swimming pool facing rooms have the best view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DavinderSinghCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durgesh27, Front Office Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for your encouraging feedback based on your recent stay with us. Your positive comment strengthens the effort of our team and helps to provide authentic hospitality to all our guests.

At The Cabbana Resorts & Spa, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. It’s indeed a pleasure to read your feedback and share the same with our team members.

Once again Thank you for your support and we look very much forward having the pleasure of welcoming you or your friends and family back to our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
There are newer reviews for The Cabbana Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Beautifully constructed Hotel and resorts on the G.T.Road while coming from Jalandhar to Ludhiana National Highway.Awesome location.Neat and clean with grassy lawns.Attended function and observed Delicious food with quick services.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DrRakeshGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiragTandon1, Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our property, food and service have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best.
We'll look forward to welcome you again at The Cabbana Resort and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

It a well located and easily accessible resort. A nice place to stay away from the city but well connected. The rooms are spacious and will all the facilities and amenities. had stayed for work and it was very comfortable. It appeared to be more of a party cum wedding destination. The food was good but as there were not many people staying some of the items got cold.
In all a nice open place with good clean rooms and good helpful staff. Can try out and stay with family too.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ankitb83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiragTandon1, Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our property, Rooms, food and staff have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best.
We'll look forward to welcome you again at The Cabbana Resort and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

A perfect place for high budget parties in the area one of the best place that provid3 awesome services. You can spend lot of time without getting bored or disturbed by any services as the services here are world class that makes the place best of all nearby.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank UTKARSH PRATAP S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiragTandon1, Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our property and services have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best.
We'll look forward to welcome you again at The Cabbana Resort and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We stayed here in March 2017. It is a lovely hotel and very convenient location off the main road. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms a spacious and quiet. Traditional food is excellent at the Treasury. Minor issues were the room keys are magnetized and had to be taken to reception desk every day we stayed to get fixed. The other issue was our internet password had to get refreshed at the reception desk nearly every day also. Overall we enjoyed are stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohalFAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiragTandon1, Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our property, rooms. food and staff have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best. Also your concerns for keys and internet have been noted and corrective measures will taken on the same. Your feedback will certainly help us to improve further.
We'll look forward to welcome you again at The Cabbana Resort and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jalandhar hotels
15.8 km away
Radisson Hotel Jalandhar
Radisson Hotel Jalandhar
#1 of 35 in Jalandhar
376 reviews
13.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar
15.7 km away
Ramada Jalandhar City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 km away
The Maya Hotel
The Maya Hotel
#4 of 35 in Jalandhar
194 reviews
13.8 km away
Sarovar Portico Jalandhar
Sarovar Portico Jalandhar
#3 of 35 in Jalandhar
167 reviews
12.0 km away
Grand Lilly Resorts
Grand Lilly Resorts
#29 of 35 in Jalandhar
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Cabbana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Cabbana Resort & Spa

Address: NH-1 Jalandhar - Ludhiana Highway | Jalandhar, Jalandhar 144001, India
Region: India > Punjab > Jalandhar District > Jalandhar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Jalandhar
#3 Spa Hotel in Jalandhar
Price Range: $100 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Cabbana Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“The Cabbana Resort & Spa, is a five star eco-hotel brand offering exceptional value and attractive accommodation. Cabbana Resort & Spa, superior Value, convenience and home like comfort with quality and guest satisfaction. A place where luxury pampers you. A completely furbished resort & spa that surpasses every expectation. Spread over 17 acres lush greenery , Cabbana Resort & Spa is a perfect blend of scenic beauty, comfort, recreation and peace. For those who prefer living life king size, Cabbana resort offers a grand holistic holiday therapy. Cabbana Resort & Spa boasts of 47 elegantly appointed spacious rooms, including 4 Suites offering an exclusive experience with modern facilities and services. Located in outskirts of the Jalandhar city, Cabbana Resort & Spa is surrounded by the lush green gardens with an exotic views. The hotel is a perfect blend of utility, luxury and comfort hence catering to the needs of both business and leisure travelers. Here, the elegance is complimented with world class five star services. This centrally located hotel on the National Highway is just 15 min away from Jalandhar City Centre, 5 min from Phagwara Railway Station & Bus Stand. The hotel offers unique facilities like, Complimentary Coffee/Tea maker in room, Complimentary Wi-Fi access in all the rooms, Large bathtubs in all the rooms, Large cubical shower and vanity area in all the rooms, Hair dryers in all the rooms, Bathrooms with herbal toiletries , Complimentary usage of gymnasium and swimming pool. Packaged Mineral water in each room, Buffet Breakfast in the coffee shop, The Flavors, Daily Newspaper as per choice, Ironing board, Doctor on Call, Concierge Service, Valet Service, Business Centre, Electronic Safe, Round the Clock Room Service, Express laundry service, Diners at Hotel Cabbana have a plethora of options. Its features Flavors, The Coffee Shop ,Global Cuisine Restaurant., 888, The Bar,24x7 In Room Dining,Tea Lounge and Kitty Halls.” ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda and lastminute.com.au so you can book your The Cabbana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cabbana Resort & Spa Jalandhar, Punjab

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing