We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Zentasy Aruba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba Furnished Shaded Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba
Furnished Shaded Terrace
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
First Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Second Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Fourth Bedroom with Twin Beds, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
Design Frog :-)
Outside Kitchen & charcoal BBQ
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Buddha Pool Fountain
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Garden with Private Pool
Garden at Night
Front of the Villa
Roof Terrace with Ocean View
Roof Terrace Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Toniann M
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first trip to Aruba and it exceeded all expectations. We arrived earlier then the check in time and Stan made the accommodations for us-which after a long flight was much, much much appreciated. We were given the grand tour of the beautiful grounds and a full run through of everything.
The house was fully equipped with everything you can think of: wifi, satellite tv, Netflix, YouTube- all connected to the tv, outside speakers for your iPod and much more. The grounds were immaculate and well kept. Stan was quick to respond if we had any issues. There is not one negative comment I could think of. Honestly the best part of the house was the neighbors 2 dogs. They came over and visited us everyday. Sweetest little girls you can imagine - we enjoyed their company.
You won't regret renting this house.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first trip to Aruba and I can honestly say I looked at over 50 rental properties online before choosing Zentasy. I chose it because of the description as well as the photos showing a very clean, modern home. Like most I was a tad anxious to see if the real thing was as good as stated online. I can say it was even better!
Upon arriving on the island contacted owner of our arrival and he met us at the home to greet us to the island and show us how to utilize features of the house as well as a fresh drink to start off the trip. The house was emaculately clean (which I LOVE). It had every modern convenience you could need from AC/dishwasher, washer/dryer, TV's in each room with Netflix and music channels (not that you will watch much TV while here), WiFi, extra freezer and ice maker to hairdryers in each of the rooms along with plenty of bath and beach towels. He even has outdoor speakers to connect your phone so can enjoy music while relaxing poolside. The layout is fantastic for privacy while also great for gathering large groups. The outside area was a delight! The pool was sparkling clean and refreshing! The outside tiki bar/grill area was absolutely perfect and enough outdoor seating to accommodate ourselves as well as visiting guests.
And let's not forget the rooftop terrace with 360 views of the area which is amazing for catching the sunset! And the house is only a short walk to the beach and a quick drive to a local market to get anything you need for your stay.
Overall, this property and management (Stan) beyond exceeded my expectations! It was a true delight and pleasure and I can only say that I hope it's not long before I am able to return!
Definitely 5 stars all around!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike E
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing...what you see is what you get!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to the Carribean as a family. A direct Southwest Airlines flight from Baltimore is ultimately what steered us here. We used Airbnb.com to find this fabulous villa. The pictures showed a modern villa with a pool that could accomodate a minimum of 6 guests. Everything looked good, so we booked it. There's always a bit of anxiety when booking a place based soley on pictures. The second we pulled into the villa, I knew we hit a home run. We were a bit early, yet were greated by the owner who was there with the cleaners to ensure we'd be welcomed with a clean property. While the cleaners finished their work, the owner took the opportunity to make us a drink and we made a plan to meet again when the cleaners had finished, which gave us some time to drive around and get our bearings.

The owner gave us a tour and showed us every detail of the property. Our goal of this trip was to snorkel, experience some beaches and relax. We were perfectly content to do a few snorkeling excursions, sample a few local beaches and wrap up the day just relaxing at the villa. The modern decor was very cool and the owner had clearly made an effort to ensure all of the bases were covered in terms of your needs. TV, internet, etc were all high quality. Aruba is one of two islands who de-saliinate sea water which translates into tap water that is better than bottled water.

There was a slight issue with the freezer. I point this out because these things happen yet the owner was immediately responsive. This was not a big deal to us but I thought it was important to note how attentive the owner was to his guests.

As a family, we discussed that we would definitely stay here or any other property the owner may have should we opt again for a villa. We originally thought about the all-inclusive scenario at the Marriott for example but after this experience, I can't see us staying anywhere but here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and Arubian air-flow through the open floor plan
Liked least: I felt guilty enjoying the villa (meaning I wasn't exploring!)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoulBeach...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“EXCELLENT PROPERTY”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was our first trip to Aruba and it was a GREAT trip. We were lost driving to the villa, but the owner came to meet us. [Aruba doesn't have street names. Directions are based on landmarks (ie: turn right at McDonalds)].

We were given a cold beverage when we arrived. The bed linen, towels, and beach towels are provided (no wash cloths).

The house was EXACTLY as pictured. Very clean and modern. There were four of us, so we each had our own room & bathroom. Plenty of space. It was good having washer/dryer for the beach towels. We didn't utilize the pool much. The beach is less than 5 min drive.

I would highly recommend this house to anyone. When we were checking out the owner asked if there was anything we didn't like about the house and I honestly couldn't think of a single complaint.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bathroom (rainfall) type shower had the perfect water flow.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Totallytr...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise in Aruba”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the first time to Aruba and is was a great experience. Upon arrival, we called the owner who then met us at the house. We were welcomed with a cold tropical drink and shown around the home, which was very beautiful. There were five of us and the home offered plenty of space for all of us.

The house was exceptional and looked just like the pictures. We started each morning in the pool and worked our way to a local beach. During our stay we BBQ twice and loved the BBQ grill and bar area.

We had one problem with the internet and the owner came over within 15 minutes and took care of the problem. It was exceptional!!!!!!!!!!

We loved every moment of our trip and would highly recommend his house to anyone who has a trip planned to Aruba.

ALSO....everyone needs to kiss Federico the Frog and post a picture. My picture will be coming soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner and his customer service as well as the openness of the house
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing