We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
76
45
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
45
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach guy beautiful pool rental car tv laundry beaches
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Only the matras should be better in order to get a good night rest. Location is perfect. Near the hotels and near a supermarket.the grill ouside are great for celebration. I will recomend friends. Xoxo


Room Tip: New matras.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

We had a great time. Salsaki Appartments could not be better for our group. The place was perfect. Easy to meet all toghether in courtyard and to make appointments. There was no need to search for others from our group.
Also Supermarket nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jetdekkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Loved the location, central to great beaches and dining. Cheap and clean, peaceful setting! Broad product grocery store next door saved us lots of money, time and effort. Felt safe, room was large enough to bring in the bikes we rented!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank idealcleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasakistaff, General Manager at Sasaki Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate it, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Thr location was wonderful...accross the street from the big supermarket; The people and employees are very helpful. The rooms were clean and taken care of each day. Safe envirionment...You cannot enter the property without a key.
We rnjoyed our stay very mcuh and have returned to the same property twice and plan to stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank teddym199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014 via mobile

My husband and I visited Aruba for 4 days and we found these apartments to be a good, affordable alternative. Has the essentials and most importantly is CLEAN. With a rental car we were able to get to the beach and high rise hotels area in 5 minutes. Supermarket was conveniently located in front. Recommend it if luxury is not a priority.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KiaraSaletta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews