We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
393
251
148
91
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
251
148
91
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach dead sea breakfast and dinner outdoor pool club hotel half board great spa spa facilities public areas salt water massage hammocks masada jacuzzi nis mud
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The hotel was clean, the rooms were more than adequate, the beach is close. But the main reason to stay here is the food. Breakfast and supper arr provided, and we were amazed by the lavish spread. The price is not inexpensive, but when you factor in the meals, it is reasonable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena M, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Oasis Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Tim.
Thank you for choosing the Oasis Dead Sea Hotel.
We had the pleasure to welcome you and provide you with an enjoyable holiday.

We will be delighted to see you again at our hotel and to provide you with personal service.

All the best
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights. Great hotel with great location and great food. The spa wow!!!! The beach was great. The room was ok. Beds great. Nice view. The room needs a little tlc, still loved the place.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alejandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena M, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Oasis Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest
First, we thank you for choosing the Oasis Dead Sea Hotel.
We are pleased to find that you enjoyed your stay with us
We had the pleasure of hosting you and giving you an enjoyable holiday

Best regards,
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

To be avoided at all cost!
Stayed one night: rooms are small and dirty. Dirty bathroom and threadbare towels. Cockroaches. Minuscule windows with no view.
Common areas are also disgusting, filthy carpeting in the corridors and stains in the elevator.
Useless staff.
Positive reviews are fakes or could be from the few garden rooms which looked better (you don’t have to go through the ugly common areas).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Grégoire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena M, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Oasis Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest
First, we thank you for choosing the Oasis Dead Sea Hotel.
Apologizes to discover you were disappointed of your stay with us.
We at Oasis make every effort to give our guests a unique and enjoyable vacation

Best regards,
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

nice hotel good location , rooms are clean big and comfortable . food is average ,various options of food but taste lower than average.
pool and spa facilities are clean .
חדר גדול נקי ונוח מאווזר בצורה מלאה.
אוכל מגוון אך הטעם טפל. בריכה וספא מצויינים

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stay694456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena M, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Oasis Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018
Google Translation

אבי יקר.
ראשית, אנו מודים לך על בחירתך במלון אואזיס ים המלח
אנו מתנצלים שלא עמדנו בצפיותך.
עם זאת הרשה לי לומר כי קיימת שביעות רצון גדולה מאוד מאיכות וטיב המזון, באם היה משהו ספציפי שלא היה לשביעות רצונך אנו נשמח לשמוע זאת.


נשמח לראותך שוב בביקורך הבא בים המלח

כל טוב
חופית הרשקוביץ
מנהלת קשרי אורחים

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Why no drinking water in the room
Outside 100 degrees and hotel does not supply water
I'll not come back
It cost 2 shekels a big hotel of water and only cheap and mean management will not supply water

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Moti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena M, Guest Relations Manager at Prima Oasis Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest
First, we thank you for choosing Oasis Hotel.
Thank you very much for your feedback.

It also has a water facility in almost every corner of the hotel.
A bottle of water is paid, as is everywhere in our world.

All the best
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews