We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel restaurant with great views”
Review of BluePointe Grille

BluePointe Grille
Ranked #6 of 49 Restaurants in Watkins Glen
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The dining room is in the Harbor Hotel overlooking Seneca Lake. Good food and friendly service. The small Caesar salad was enough to share. The complimentary chocolate covered cherries with whipped cream served at the end of the meal is a nice touch.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AndrewComens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 382 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018

We enjoyed our breakfast at this restaurant. I ordered the sausage quesadilla and it was delicious. The pricing was reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Did apps and drinks in the bar. Food was great, drinks were good and server was exceptional. When we moved to the restaurant for dinner we sat for 10 mins before anyone came to take a drink order. They weren't even very busy. Only half dining room was full.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Robyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Well we ate here and were not disappointed! Amazing food! Services great!
Came back later for dessert and not disappointed! Chocolate decadence was out of this world with awesome Green tea!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank debbil53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

We ate at Blue Pointe and my husband had filet mignon. It was out of this world! Well worth the price. I had appetizers to die for! Outstanding!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debbil53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BluePointe Grille also viewed

 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 

Been to BluePointe Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing