We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Confortable house just minutes away from Grand Bay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Les Condes

pool in front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool in front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
pool in front of house
terrace kenville 19
dining room for 6 and living room with TV
bedroom with view on pool and garten with balcony
bedroom with view on pool and garten with balcony
bedroom with 2 single beds which can be put together as 1 double bed
kitchen kenville 19
beach of Bain Boeuf
bathroom 1 with large shower
bathroom 2 with large shower
view from bedrooms
view from bedrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grand Baie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gulf_Fan
Geneva
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good place with a few reservations”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully furnished townhouse, wonderful beds and lovely gardens with great pool. Everything is well kept and very clean. The birds are a delight and it all is as described, with the exception of the beach. The photo is nothing like the reality. In fact it is very small and you cannot walk on it. The bus stop and Grand Bay with lovely restaurants are very close. We used Mont Choisy beach which is gorgeous, abour 10 km away. All in all we enjoyed our stay.
Good tip: If you want to rent a car, Vale Location Voiture are terrific. Their service is second to none. Tel. 230 572 91 441, You can rent from them through mbt@orange.mu.
Negatives: Rue Royale is right in front of it and very noisy from early in the day. The only information is a very delapidated book with torn pages and the code for the Wifi. No info on restaurants, trips, beaches or anything else. We moved South after 12 days where we rented another house and this was a totally different proposition.
Remark to the owners: It is not a corner unit and the roofs are not green. This might be important if you are trying to find it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: The small lawn area
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Hi
we send many information before you travel; we do not give information about restaurants, because there are many and also because they change all the time...closing down, new ones, change of owners ect ect. There is no code necessary for the wifi and in any case written on the box...
Yes, the complex has been renovated, the color of the roof has changed ....? from green to beige.. but we send you the directions before you travel;
The beach has been redone by the government and at high tide overflown ; left and right , 50 meters it is very nice;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nice Côte d' Azur (France)
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA USA
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2013
check in is at 2 pm; we do our best to avoid arr and dep the same day so that clients can arrive ealier. The maids working hour starts at 9:30 am. Usually guest do a little shopping when coming from the airport and meet the maid then. We are very sorry if this was not clear and will explain better in the future.
We are happy that you enjoyed the house and surrounding and hope to see you again at Kenville 19.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warsaw Poland
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2013
We are very happy for such a kind comment; will do our best to continue, thank you
kind regards
Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
france
Reviewed 31 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2012
thank you very much
best Regards
Kenville 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing