We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angsana Balaclava Mauritius
Nearby Hotels
USD 182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 234
USD 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 300
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oberoi, Mauritius(Pointe Aux Piments)
USD 671
USD 590
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Beachcomber Resort & Spa(Pointe Aux Piments)
USD 306
USD 277
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Ile Maurice(Pointe Aux Piments)
USD 266
USD 198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sea View Villas(Balaclava)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
910
155
55
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
155
55
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolgarden suitevitality poolsea water poolour honeymoonsorbetf bocean fronthoney moonspecial thanksport louisbreakfast and dinnermemorable stayrestaurant stafffront officespecial mentionsteam room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderfull time. Our suit was amazing with a own pool and a amazing view. Also the staff was so friendly and the massage is a must have!the food was realy good. The drinks are quit expencive but we were on a such a beautyful place that its normal.
The beach isnt lune on a postcard. But its because the hotel is on the coast. All in all we loved the hotel and had a romantic time.
Also the check in with mrs Kristen was very professional and friendly! Thank you to the whole team!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Loredana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best hotel I stayed in Mauritius. It all started with a warm welcome followed by the comfort of my room which was attached with a private pool. From the workout at the gym to the yoga session and Jacuzzi massage, it's been an amazingly relaxing experience. The taste of the food, the kindness of the staffs and the breathtakingly beautiful sight of the hotel is absolutely impressive. If you want to experience heaven on the paradise island of Mauritius, this is the place to be.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Manjusha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a real paradise. Angsana Hotel gave the Miss Mauritius team (Estrella Mauritius) an unforgettable experience. I was the fashion designer for Estrella and all I can say is that i was delighted by the warm welcome and spontaneous help of the staff (to mention some; Kajal, Kiran and Gary)all throughout my stay there.
It is indeed one of the most beautiful and a peaceful place I have visited. I was amazed by the delicious food and the excellent service. The room impeccable with a luxury bedroom equipped with all facilities that ease my stay there. I enjoyed the huge Jacuzzi after my long day of work.
I will surely come back again soon for a holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VarunaJee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Best staff, always here when needed them and always nice, I fell in love with the staff and the room too, so beautiful view with a private pool, it was just perfect ... Wish all the best to the people working there and see you soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Chundoo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel property is absolutely Gorgeous. Big rooms, private pool,Good food.Best place one can be, is at Sylea bar, managed by yash, the incharge. marvelous home made rum displays with more that 30 varieties aging in the bottle, I loved that. Yash made me a Porn star martini cocktail which is my favorite.It tasted out of the world! The guy tries to read your drinking preferences while talking to you. He guessed the perfet drink which i desired at several occasions. He is very talented, nice, charming and Good looking. He needs to be preserved like a jewel. Reception team are great, very helpful. Restaurant staff are very attentive and cater for your smallest needs. Kushal the manager does a good job. If you don't like the food, consult him. he will make your stomach happy

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank carlstephanie56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews