We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Pool 20x40
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 20x40
Living room room with flat smart TV and fireplace Family room with fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool 20x40
Living room room with flat smart TV and fireplace
Family room with fireplace
Private room with queen size bed, enclosed full bathroom, big closet and own entrance
Guest room on the 2nd floor with queen size bed, dresser, closet, chair and shared bathroom
Hallway between two quest rooms on the 2nd floor
Guest bedroom with two twin size beds, walk in closet and shared bathroom on the 2nd floor
Master bedroom with king size bed, closet and chiffonier
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Breakfast nook
Front of the house
Front of the house
Deck
Deck
Lawn
Kitchen area
Formal dinning area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Southampton, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
bars39
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Let me share my impression in short: very convenient location, exceptional cleanliness in rooms, outdoor pool, beautiful plot, very friendly host Lydia. There is not better chance to spend week-end or vacation.
I hope to visit this place once again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you very much. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliazily...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful casa tua! Very welcoming , beautiful house , gracious hosts , great breakfast and beautiful backyard and pool.
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you very much, Juliazilya. Your family is always welcome to our place.
Kind regards,
Lydia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

In our travels, both short and long, at home and abroad, we always prefer to stay in small hotels or B & B. We try to avoid a large crowd and associated fuss, noise and alienation of the place.
Therefore, the two days spent at Lydia and Kazimir's place at Southampton fully answered to our notions of a brief but full-fledged rest.
As soon as you cross the threshold of this house and get acquainted with its hosts you have the impression that you have known them for many years, and this house, spacious and cozy, immediately becomes your home and you feel yourself in it as with your old good friends.
Everything here is comfortable and beautiful: a living room with a large fireplace, where it's so nice to spend an evening with a glass of wine, lovely bedrooms, an outdoor deck with a large table, armchairs and benches in every corner of the beautifully manicured site and a spacious swimming pool surrounded by sun loungers.
The site is very quiet but still close to everything: sea beaches, towns, shopping places and restaurants. And Lydia and Kazimir are very helpful in finding interesting places to visit.
It was nice time at the nice place and we hope to visit it again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you very much, Alex B.
We will be glad to see you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen F
1 review
“A little piece of heaven”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful location with charming style and impeccable hospitality, delicious gourmet breakfasts, cozy and warm rooms, beautiful gardens and a pool. Lydia and Kazimir are the wonderful, interesting and attentive hosts and very helpful with tips for restaurants, activities and history of the area. Lydia showed us around and told us about the history of The Hamptons as well provided us with summer season cultural and art events information. This is a perfect destination for a relaxing vacation getaway. This is definitely a 5 star B&B experience. Looking forward to our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you, Ellen.
We will be glad to see you again here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing Hamptons getaway”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I have been coming to the house during all seasons for the past 3 years. As an artist I'd like an escape to a place that is inspiring, quite, friendly, and without breaking a bank. Whether you are solo, with a partner or a family this place has it all. First of all the property is huge and you can relax by the pool, or by beautiful pine trees or by the deck. Here I love working on my new art work, write daily journals, or prepare my inspirational talks. It is very quite during the day and night and I can sleep without ear plugs, which is a daily must everywhere else. The bay is literally 5 min beautiful walk and the beach is 10 min drive. The location is very close to all entertainments, restaurants, art galleries, shopping in Southamton and in Sag Harbor. Over the years I have stayed in all rooms. The downstairs room has a private entrance and bathroom and far from the main quarters. Upstairs rooms have a shared bathroom but feels very private still.

The best part of the stay is host Lydia. She is very friendly and respectful, helpful and, if needed, prepares delicious meals. You will immediately fall in love with her warm personality and openness.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property loction and the host
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Gulnara for staying with us and keep returning to us. You are the precious guest! Hope to see you soon.
Lydia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing