We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Sushi”
Review of Miyabi

Miyabi
Ranked #13 of 69 Restaurants in Pleasantville
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We went to Miyabi for a “date night” and found the sushi to be outstanding. The service was above average and the ambiance was perfect for either a date or even a business dinner. We are glad we tried this restaurant and will absolutely return. We have since tried the sushi from here as takeout and would highly recommend that as well.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018

Love to dine at Miyabi before seeing films at Jacob Burns Film Center. Always fresh sushi and creative presentation. good for the non-sushi eater with a variety of Asian dishes

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Really like this place. Quality food, stylish restaurant, great central location. Roomy, open atmosphere. A real step up for local cuisine.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Dana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

There are options for privacy, booths and such and theres a feeling of space so you're not sitting on top of the patrons at the next table. Food is good, not gourmet but nicely presented and "right sized." Service is iffy, sometimes slow but not to the extreme. It does get crowded and has a nice looking bar although I've never sat there...

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Zeekconebone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We regularly have dinner at Miyabi, often with our grandchildren. The food is excellent and the wait staff are friendly and efficient. The Sashimi is a favorite of mine, the children love the Teriyaki.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank LOVESA2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miyabi also viewed

Armonk, Westchester County
Pleasantville, Westchester County
 
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
Pleasantville, Westchester County
 
Pleasantville, Westchester County
Pleasantville, Westchester County
 

Been to Miyabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing