We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pasta”

Mediterraneo Ristorante
Reserve with OpenTable
Mediterraneo Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: USD 25 - USD 100
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 28 March 2017

For a local night out, this is the place for good Italian. Enjoyed the carbonarra and wine by the glass features a good selection. Dessert menu should be reviewed.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anise2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2017

Terrific Restaurant. great food and drinks, the staff is very friendly and helpful. there is a parking lot next to the restaurant and meter parking in front until 6pm. a bit hidden on cooley street. enter from bedford road and not from manville road the way some GPS's suggest.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobbyur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Dining in Westchester County can be challenging at times with the vast array of different dining experiences to choose from. We drove to Pleasantville from NYC based on a friends recommendation and we were not disappointed. Their broad menu including specials offered us wonderful choices. While my wife still favored a traditional chicken parm, i favored their orecchiette barese pasta. This followed the Margarita Paste that we shared as an appetizer. Great choices!! You won't be disappointed either.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank uncleirv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We needed to eat out on the Friday after Thanksgiving - tired of our own cooking! We dined here, for the first time, as a family, as we wanted Italian food. The menu and wine list are excellent. The food was terrific, and they are sensitive to food allergies, and diets such as vegan. The service was superb! Attentive without being over-bearing. We all enjoyed our meals; the profiteroles were the best we've eaten.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Averycat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Tonight's special of black and white fettuccini with shrimp and mushrooms in a cognac sauce was pretty good. The linguine vongole was subpar. Got there just before the dinner rush. Have to admit that our food came very quickly. Not worth the trip for the price. Lots of great Italian food in Westchester elsewhere.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mariacI68VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mediterraneo Ristorante also viewed

Pleasantville, Westchester County
Pleasantville, Westchester County
 
Pleasantville, Westchester County
Pleasantville, Westchester County
 
Pleasantville, Westchester County
Mount Kisco, Westchester County
 

Been to Mediterraneo Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing