We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly staff”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #41 of 140 Restaurants in Plattsburgh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good choice of burgers beer etc, friendly staff, a typical sports bar, just a little too noisy for us 'old folk'

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank petergelinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Had am amazing time waitress was amazing food was awesome. Our family was very impressed with the service.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank erinmuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Ordered online for take out. Food was ready at the time we selected on the online order. It was hot and ready to go. Portions are generous even for the kids! Tried a little bit of everything and all was good. Would definitely try again!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Sojonevjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We sat down, ordered a couple drinks. Waiter was great. When he brought our drinks we ordered a pretzel with queso. He came back after a few min and we ordered our meal. Just a couple burgers and fries. Another employee brought out our pretzel and before we had a bite another employee brought out our burgers. I hate that! One bite of the pretzel ( which didn’t look burnt) and it was gross. Totally tasted burnt. The queso was disgusting. Tasted more like chili. No damn cheese taste at all. My husband loved his burger. Mine was very messy and hard to eat. I had to eat with a fork and knife. All in all we were very disappointed in the meal. We probably won’t go back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Loubear625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I have been here a few times this summer and it is always very good. Staff is friendly, and menu choices are great.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing