We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
622
182
41
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
182
41
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finger lakes pool and hot tub great hotel king suite waffles fitness room keuka lake the breakfast area beds were very comfortable cookies continental breakfast wine country would definitely stay here again nice breakfast fitness center penn yann wine tasting
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Thank you again! My wife and I and our two children really enjoyed our stay here. It is run very well and the location is perfect for exploring the finger lakes region. Many of the stores and restaurants are within walking distance to the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jean-luke w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for bringing your family to our hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the Finger Lakes region as a whole. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon so you and your family can explore the Finger Lakes some more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed for two nights and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful, clean and offers all the amenities you need during a trip. The staff was super friendly and the location was perfect. I felt like I was home.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bbarocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review! We are delighted to hear that you felt like home while staying at our property. This is something that we strive to achieve with every guest! Please come back again and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Congratulations to management - they have hired and/or trained an entire staff to be professional, yet friendly - attentive but not intrusive, knowledgeable but not boastful. Obviously we were impressed by the staff, and breakfast, but probably would not have visited without the discount offer from Best Western Rewards. (no I don't work for them, just feeling fortunate to have stumbled on to the place)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Wow! Thank you for amazing review on Trip Advisor and for the kind words you wrote about our staff. We are truly blessed to have each of them on our team and are just as appreciative to our guests for taking the time to recognize their efforts. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Excellent value for the price of a weekday stay during the off-season. Highly recommend to anyone traveling the FLX. Facilities, especially the pool and hot tub, were well kept. Breakfast had good variety. Certainly merits an excellent rating.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank endoway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Vineyard inn and Suites for your recent stay in the Finger Lakes. We are pleased to hear the you enjoy our hotel and its amenities. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I spend a lot of time in hotels for my job and to me it's important to have some place that is clean comfortable and very workable. This place is it and should receive five stars and staff the same rating.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. As always, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews