We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
612
180
41
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
180
41
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfinger lakespool and hot tubking suitewafflesvery nice hotelfitness roomkeuka lakethe breakfast areagreat place to staysmall towncomplimentary breakfastcookiesbeds were very comfortablewine countrynice breakfastwould definitely stay here againpenn yann
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 843 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed for two nights and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful, clean and offers all the amenities you need during a trip. The staff was super friendly and the location was perfect. I felt like I was home.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bbarocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review! We are delighted to hear that you felt like home while staying at our property. This is something that we strive to achieve with every guest! Please come back again and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Congratulations to management - they have hired and/or trained an entire staff to be professional, yet friendly - attentive but not intrusive, knowledgeable but not boastful. Obviously we were impressed by the staff, and breakfast, but probably would not have visited without the discount offer from Best Western Rewards. (no I don't work for them, just feeling fortunate to have stumbled on to the place)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Wow! Thank you for amazing review on Trip Advisor and for the kind words you wrote about our staff. We are truly blessed to have each of them on our team and are just as appreciative to our guests for taking the time to recognize their efforts. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Excellent value for the price of a weekday stay during the off-season. Highly recommend to anyone traveling the FLX. Facilities, especially the pool and hot tub, were well kept. Breakfast had good variety. Certainly merits an excellent rating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank endoway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Vineyard inn and Suites for your recent stay in the Finger Lakes. We are pleased to hear the you enjoy our hotel and its amenities. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I spend a lot of time in hotels for my job and to me it's important to have some place that is clean comfortable and very workable. This place is it and should receive five stars and staff the same rating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Greg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback. As always, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We stayed here for one night so that the Grandkids could swim over Feb. break. The rooms were clean and spacious, the pool was warm and the hot tub was warm and sudsy. The boys had a lot of fun using both the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was very good as well.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank lynnk663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C, Manager at Best Western Plus Vineyard Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for providing feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to read that your family enjoyed their stay were able to take advantage of our amenities. We hope to see you back during the next school break!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews