We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
19
43
36
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
43
36
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean smoking room late arrival shopping area an overnight stay clean place plenty of parking jelly beans other hotels glass museum waffles cereal motel corning cleanliness furniture vending
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

This place wasn't a big brand name but I was treated better. The women on the front desk was friendly and very helpful. We were a late arrival and a friendly face was very much appreciated. I would go there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

I needed a clean place for an inexpensive overnight stay and this fit the bill. It is not fancy but the room was clean and the bed comfortable. I did not have breakfast but chose nearby Bob Evans instead. Wifi was strong. Suitable for a overnight stay.

Room Tip: Rooms away from highway are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank char1scott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Folks this is a priced property. If the Super 8 could not make it, then current owners have a ways to go. Dirty around the property. More maintenance is necessary!
Bob at the front desk was super nice, made it more palatable. Keep your options open.

Room Tip: Use ear plugs, a good sleep comes of it!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tsotsi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Stopped overnight en route to Niagara Falls, for a visit to Corning Glass Museum. Room was clean but noisy inefficient a/c unit...costantly hounded by a woman for cigarettes!! Breakfast wasn't worth mentioning but was suffient despite the broken toaster and the milk flooded microwave. Plenty of parking, this hotel is OK for a short or overnight stay with friendly, helpful staff....not the best or worst hotel I have ever stayed at but ok for a transit visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

For the price this is an okay hotel. the breakfast is decent the staff is very nice. it's just..... it needs to be cleaned up better. from the pealing paint to all the garbage in the parking lot. For a night or two and for the price like I said it's Okay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katdvdyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews