We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mexican done right at a reasonable price!”
Review of Fiesta Mexico

Fiesta Mexico
Ranked #6 of 29 Restaurants in Orangeburg
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Great food, service and ambiance! I especially love the outdoor seating, its relaxing,
comfortable and friendly.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kisooya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016

This is kind of a hidden in the open gem. The food came quick and was very hot. We would eat there again without thinking about it.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank NorthernVABean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Have been to Fiesta Mexico several times. The service has always been okay, the food pretty garden variety Mexican. Not bad but not special either. The kicker last time was that our waiter asked us if we wanted another drink, then as soon as it was served and the bill padded, we were told that we had to leave as they were closing. Main lights were turned on and Staff were sweeping the floor around our table within 3 minutes of the drinks being served. Not good. We have other great options for Mexican in the area so we have not returned.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Gudgels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

It had been several years since we visited Fiesta Mexico. Stepped inside and it hadn't changed a bit (a good thing). In the days of chain-Mexican places, it is good to know that here they still serve freshly prepared Mexican at reasonable prices and nice-sized portions. We usually pick off-times to go, so not sure how crowded it gets, but the service can be a little neglectful even at slow times.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Larry46713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

We went here for lunch on a Saturday afternoon. We sat quickly and were well taken care of. We ordered off the lunch menu, it was a very nice meal for a very good price.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta Mexico also viewed

 
Orangeburg, NY
 

Been to Fiesta Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing