We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite places to eat!”
Review of Bohemian Moon

Bohemian Moon
Ranked #3 of 40 Restaurants in Norwich
Price range: USD 8 - USD 25
Description: Sophisticated comfort food with an ethnic twist
Restaurant details
Description: Sophisticated comfort food with an ethnic twist
Reviewed 6 April 2018

They have the best buffalo chicken sandwich here, I love their Salsa and chips too. Perfect spot to grab lunch with a friend.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spotter04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Quirky, comfy atmosphere. . Unique food chooses. A little high priced. Entertainment playing 60/70 music but not too loud to disrupt your dinner conversation

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank janicepennington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This place has very friendly service and a hip atmosphere despite the almost all senior clientele at the time we went. The food is average and a bit pricey, unique assortment of food and a quite creative menu but the portobello burger was not that great nor the chicken dish that my partner had. I still would be tempted to come back and try something else for the diversity in menu options and the general atmosphere and Guinness!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank rroebig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The lentil soup was delicious; the best I ever had. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank jocamprn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

had an excellent dinner here. Cute decor. Locals say the menu doesn't change much, but for a visitor it was fine. Reasonably priced. Friendly waitress. Had a turkey panini. Friends has gyros. Both very good. Fish chowder was tasty too, and you can get soup instead of salad with the entree.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 101,547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bohemian Moon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing