We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
331
89
21
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
89
21
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite cave suite nonis apartments private balcony few steps watching the sunset boutique hotel lovely room restaurant recommendations the hotel manager hot tub an amazing view visit santorini beautiful sunset menta airport views
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed at Dominos Residence at Aroma Suites at the end of May. It was a dream. The suite was definitely the nicest place we've ever stayed. The private balcony with hot tub felt so special. The decor inside was fantastic. Only problem was there were too many great things to see in Santorini otherwise we would have just stayed at the suite to enjoy the view all day. Kostas was amazing, as was the rest of the staff. Daily breakfast to the room was delicious. I can't say enough about this special place. I wish I could go back every year. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Room was small but sufficient and nicely decorated, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom and shower was great.
Excellent common seating and balconies to sit back and enjoy the views and sunset, the church in front ads to the atmosphere.
George in reception goes above and beyond and is a great asset to Aroma Suites, along with the cleaning lady, she was amazing as well.
We loved our 5 day stay.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Beautiful views of the Caldara and ships in the harbor with magical sunsets every night. Excellent staff, nice clean rooms, everything needed for a special trip! Restaurants of every type are close by. We’ll go back!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawgpndr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We are getting married in Santorini and staying in the honeymoon suite. The owner and staff are so kind and accommodating. The room is lovely with the jacuzzi and is built into the cave. Breakfast is simple and delicious. Very happy

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The location and view from our balcony are far the best that I've seen. The staff is extraordinary from registration, room keeping to the daily private balcony breakfast made me feel very special. Specially George, he is a beautiful soul, very courteous, well spoken and very highly educated. George helped us in planing the most spectacular 4 day stay from arrival to departure. George, you are the best, we love you. Mr. Fanis (the owner) understands very well the definition of hospitality, he is very kind and generous with great cummunication skills. We will definitely come back. Vaios, he is the best director of first impression hehe, he made our early check in seamless. Thank you all.

Room Tip: We used Ryan Air to the island, it was a very nice and inexpensive flight much better than using the ferry.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MHasan58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews