We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
36
62
61
39
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
62
61
39
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room overlooking the pool free wifi the staff was friendly and helpful good size breakfast included main fira lovely pool family run hotel booked this hotel star hotel quiet area rooms are clean three nights santorini caldera
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We had asked for an extension of our trip to Greece and requested extra days on Santorini. We are so glad we did. This hotel was chosen by our agency. It is very close to the center of Fira Town, just a short climb. Breakfast is offered. There is a view of the water from some rooms. We were delighted with our room overlooking the pool with a view of the Aegean from our balcony. Hotel staff were very friendly. The owner is another Anna Madrigal! We plan to return soon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ncmtnpadre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Whilst it's walking distance from the restaurants and cafe it is a fairly mediocre hotel. The furniture is outdated, and the room can at times have a distinct smell to it. Most staff especially the cleaning staff are incredibly helpful however a few were at times slightly rude. Speaking in terms of cost this hotel is reasonable for the price. If luxury is wanted undoubtedly look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pands_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Me and my friend stayed at the hotel for few days but it was really great. To start with when we arrived the receprionist offered us a welcome drink. After check in we were guided to the room (nice balcony with the view). The hotel is located 5 minutes away from the centre and the bus station so it was easy to move around. The pool was little busy but with the bar and music. Overall we had a very good time there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anaE2395QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Absolutely terrible stay at this hotel.
Dingy old room and bathroom smelled like sewer.
Located away from sea view cliffs and a bit of a trek to get to town. Not what I envisioned for a Santorini hotel.

Room Tip: avoid this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank worldtraveller102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Really great stay here, good for price, nice hotel just a few small improvements needed.

Location is FAB so close to centre and great for getting bus to main areas of santorini as so close to bus station.

The staff are lovely always said hello and we're friendly. Helpful as well. Cleaners really good and always had fresh towels as well as bed made nicely. Loved our balcony which was a good size with nice view.

Room a pretty good size just needed a bigger wardrobe which was more like a kitchen cupboard and the shower was not great..

Overall though lovely experience here and would return again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank sue678493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews