We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lilium Villas
Nearby Hotels
Athina Luxury Suites(Fira)
USD 469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 772/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 343
USD 332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 395/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 729
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 579
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 887/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 460
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 421
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 409
USD 398
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 699/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 471
USD 421
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 487/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 739
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
634
148
33
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
148
33
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlepool levelshuttle bus servicelidl supermarketpool areaamazing viewsour honeymoonthe hotel offersmin driverestaurant stafffresh orange juicebeautiful hotelprivate hot tubaegean seaperfect staysunset viewbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was so beautiful and fulfilled all our expectations.

The room was lovely, the breakfast was tasty, the staff were so friendly and the views were absolutely stunning!!

The hotel provided a free shuttle to town which was handy. They also do taxi runs which is added to your bill and cheaper then an actual taxi.

If we were to return to Santorini one day, I would definitely go back to the hotel.

It was a beautiful place to celebrate turning 30! Thank you

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank catherine t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The decision to choose Lilium Villas in October was guided by the high ratings on Trip Advisor, the beautiful view in the hotel image and the hotel rate.

Our room was on a level below the pool, which gave us a stunning uninterrupted view of the Aegean Sea. The room was not large but was comfortable and we had no complaints. There were steps to negotiate to reach the room.

The hotel restaurant had an amazing view of the sea and we looked forward to our leisurely breakfasts. The choice of breakfast food was good, although not extensive. We liked the freshly squeezed orange juice. We also ate at the restaurant for dinner most evenings and thoroughly enjoyed the food and the view. The sunset from this restaurant in October must be the best on the Island. The sun dips directly into the sea without any land mass obstructing the final rays of sunshine. I doubt sunsets in Oia at this time of year are any better and we enjoyed the relative calm of this location compared to the hordes of people in Oia.

The hotel staff in the evening was excellent and very friendly, as was the reception staff upon our arrival and during our stay. There was a charge for pickup from the airport and transfer to the ferry terminal. I did notice they sometimes offer free transfers from the airport, perhaps as a promotion. I suggest you send an Email to find out.

The hotel is located some distance outside of Fira. The hotel provides periodic free shuttles to Fira and also ad-hoc shuttles for a small fee. We walked in to Fira a couple of times and this walk takes about 30 minutes. The views for much of the journey are very impressive. Cruise ships were regular visitors to the island during the week offloading their large number of passengers so Fira, and especially Oia, get quite crowded at those times.

We traveled to the ancient ruins in Akrotiri by bus and had a lunch just down the road by the water. The buses on Santorini are very nice, more like tour buses than local buses.

In summary, Santorini is an amazing location to visit and should be on everyone’s ‘must visit’ list. The Lilium Suites was a very good choice and we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank VMSNS007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

3 friends in their mid 20’s visiting from California - The hotel itself was in a great spot right on the cliff about 5 mins from Fira. The room was nice and luxurious, the grounds were picturesque, and the restaurant had fantastic views. Our favorite part though is the hotel staff, they were so helpful and friendly. They helped facilitate our wine tasting, ATV rentals, boat trip to the Caldera, free shuttle to Fira, transportation to the airport, and all of he other things we wanted to do.

Don’t stay anywhere else, this place is the best!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We spent 3 nights in the villa. We've got upgraded 2 times which was very appreciated! The room was great, we liked the simple design, elegant and tasteful. We stayed 2 nights in a room with outside hot tube on 2rd floor and 1 night with out door jacuzzi on 1st floor. We enjoyed both rooms. Breakfast was okay, poor was pretty, the ocean view was stunning. We will definitely recommend this villa and hope to come back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cchi1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Our suite was room #303 with a beautiful view of the sea. There was a separate bedroom, the living space had two day beds and a dinette and a refrigerator. The balcony was magnificent with a hot tub and a sitting area. We went in early October so the air was a bit chilly at night. We could open the windows and have a great breeze to sleep with. The room was equipped with an air conditioner, but it really wasn't needed. During the day, with the windows open, the noise from the traffic was a bit loud. This was bothersome for some members of our group, but for the most part we weren't there during the day.
The only strange thing about the room was how the shower was separate from the toilet and sink. The shower was off of the bedroom while the toilet was just inside the front door.
The hotel staff was fantastic, especially the bar staff (Annamaria and Nick). They really treated us like royalty and were really fun. Would definitely go back.

Room Tip: 303 was at the end of the building and was pretty quiet at night. We didn't fill like we were disturbing anyone.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jewel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews