We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$677
Hotels.com
AU$554
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$465
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
jmartinez0530
Humble, Texas

Awesome Views

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 May 2009
Stayed two nights. Check in no problem. took free shuttle to and from Fira city center. room was clean with balcony and kitchenette. room 302. Breakfast included in rate had a good variety. couldnt do late check out because someone else was already waiting for the room. I would stay here again. very satisfied :)
Date of stay: May 2009
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$576
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$521
  • Hotels.com
    AU$715
2.5 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$730
  • Hotels.com
    AU$984
  • Agoda.com
    AU$593
  • Priceline
2.6 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
AU$382
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$232
  • Expedia.com
    AU$382
0.2 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$324
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$299
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$321
3.1 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$536
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$436
  • Hotels.com
    AU$595
2.5 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
AU$460
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$491
  • Agoda.com
    AU$437
  • Expedia.com
    AU$492
1.9 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$278
  • Hotels.com
    AU$311
  • Agoda.com
    AU$226
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$244
  • Hotels.com
    AU$297
  • Agoda.com
    AU$217
  • Expedia.com
    AU$297
2.7 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Two hot tubs in the upper deck. One belongs to senior and the other to the superior suite
Hotels.com
AU$417
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$416
  • Agoda.com
    AU$313
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
AU$1,083
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$855
  • Booking.com
2.6 km from Lilium Santorini Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveller rating
814
164
43
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
814
164
43
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle pool level pool area amazing views shuttle service our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel min drive rented a car hotel restaurant aegean sea watching the sunset the entire staff the cliff maria island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
731 - 736 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2009

My husband and I just stayed here for 3 nights as part of Gate 1 package. We had just come from great stay on Mykonos and enjoyed Santorini for different reasons. The hotel is located on busy road grouped with other similar properties. There is a grocery store within walking/driving distance. They also offer a shuttle into town. We opted to rent a car to drive around, see Ancient Thera and the many gorgeous (black and red lava included) beaches. The hotel was clean, roomy and we stayed on 1st floor with little porch area in front of pool with excellend views of Caldera. We swam in pool several times which was very clean. The hotel itself proclaims an kitchenette - it has a small fridge (which also doubles as wet bar) hotplate and technically 1 pan with dishes, glasses and silverware for 1. We got creative and bought groceries for picnic lunches to save money. The breakfast is nice and the seating area outdoors is very nice. Staff was busy but helpful. We booked a sunset cruise on King Thiras (transfers, cruise, buffet dinner and welcome drink (white wine)cash bar) $35 euro each. The ship unfortunately no longer puts its sails up. There were only 20 people including crew on it... but we had great weather and cruise out to Oia sunset. The buffet was bland and cold though. I highly recommend going to the outermost point of Oia for sunsets. You can also view from hotel. Overall we enjoyed island and hotel.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2009

We just came back from a wonderful stay at Lilium Villa. We had no reservation but I put the Hotel on my top 5 potentials based on the reviews and price, as soon we got to the hotel and saw the room we knew it was the place, then they gave us a very nice deal including breakfast that made it even better.
Whenever we asked for tips and directions they gave us great insider information.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ivanano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2009

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, with a very romantic room, very good service, swimming pool, enjoyable breakfast, and mostly a wonderful view on the volcano from your transat at the pool, or at the breakfast. It is however noted that the location is far from Fira s center and requires to rent a car to be fully flexible. The staff is friendly and very efficient. As we had some problems finding the hotel, closer to athinios port than Fira, I recommend you call the hotel before arriving so they pick you up or give you directions.

Date of stay: April 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nitrotoniotokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2008

It was a good hotel, i loved the view, but it was expensive and the breakfast was not really good.The location of the hotel was great near to the port and near to Fira, i really like Santori.. it is a wonderfull place.

Date of stay: September 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TanMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2008

great hotel for the money with a nice staff. Absolutely fantastic view of the caldera. Really nice pool area as well.
it is a 5 euro cab ride to Fira, but the upside is that you're not staying in the middle of the most crowded area of the island.

Date of stay: October 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews