We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Skyward37
Sydney, Australia

You will be happy that you choose here

Review of Keti Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 July 2019
Choosing to stay at Hotel Keti was a great decision. The hotel is excellent value for money and has a great view over the caldera and is in a convenient location. The room was also comfortable and clean and the balcony on the lower level was private and quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff were all very friendly. I would stay here again :)
Date of stay: June 2019
Room Tip: Rooms with private balconies are good
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$522
  • Expedia.com
    AU$642
  • Vio.com
    AU$481
  • Hotels.com
    AU$641
0.6 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$384
  • Hotels.com
    AU$480
  • StayForLong
    AU$287
  • Expedia.com
    AU$433
0.1 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$360
  • Expedia.com
    AU$443
  • Agoda.com
    AU$260
  • Hotels.com
    AU$443
2.4 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$335
  • Expedia.com
    AU$533
  • Hotels.com
    AU$600
  • Trip.com
    AU$462
2.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$200
  • Expedia.com
    AU$244
  • Vio.com
    AU$174
  • Hotels.com
    AU$244
0.2 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$597
  • Expedia.com
    AU$551
  • Vio.com
    AU$520
  • Hotels.com
    AU$538
0.7 km from Keti Hotel
Free parking
Pool
AU$307
  • Hotels.com
    AU$396
  • Vio.com
    AU$280
  • Expedia.com
    AU$396
0.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$220
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
  • Hotels.com
    AU$220
  • Vio.com
    AU$220
2.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$730
  • Hotels.com
    AU$987
  • Prestigia.com
    AU$471
  • Expedia.com
    AU$988
0.1 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$350
  • Hotels.com
    AU$326
  • Vio.com
    AU$350
0.7 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
393
105
12
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
105
12
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cliff private balcony amazing views carry your luggage large bathroom other hotels caldera view steep steps every morning would highly recommend this hotel perfect stay cable car yogurt elli sunset santorini island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Best views of any hotel I've stayed at -- right outside the door, with a private balcony! Great service (helped with car rental), great breakfast, good family restaurant one flight up. Would definitely stay here again. Just a warning -- LOTS of stairs to get "down" to hotel (it is set in the cliff); not good for people who can't do stairs.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank skigladys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Hotel Keti's staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room where spotless, and had everything we needed. Breakfast every morning was delicious and a good variety to choose from. We were walking distance from the bus station and near many great restaurants and shops. If you don't mind the few steps up and down to the hotel, this is perfect and good value for money.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank yvonnem211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Every time I looked out if our room I was mesmerised by the view. It was amazing. It was a view with activity. We had a cave room on the cliff face overlooking the Old Port.
We had absolutely nothing in front of us except for this most amazing view! I would suggest one of the best views in Santorini. Sunsets are a big deal in the Greek Islands and we saw several from beautiful different locations but on our last night we rushed home from dinner early so we could watch it from our balcony. It had one of the best views of all!
Every morning we would look out the window or sit on our private balcony and check out how many cruise ships had arrived overnight and then watch the passengers get ferried to and fro from the Cruise ships into the Port. We watched the cable cars go up and down to Fira and the constant stream of donkeys going up and down the winding path.
Our room was beautiful, quite spacious with our own private balcony.
I wasn’t sure what to expect when we were staying in a cave room and the cost was very reasonable!
I was also concerned about the steps but they were not a problem, especially when they have somebody to help you with your luggage. I would highly recommend Hotel Keti.
PS Don’t go to Santorini if you are worried about steps. They are everywhere

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jc3429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Hotel Keti was our home for 6 days during our honeymoon and I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. We booked the King Suite with the hot tub on the balcony (only 2 of these rooms available) and it was just breathtaking. The view was amazing, bathroom was big, bed was comfy and the room in general was really large! The balcony was also large. The hot tub wasn’t as hot as we would have preferred at night but we made it work. They serve an AMAZING breakfast buffet every morning from 8-10am! Please note that there are lots of steps to and from this hotel but that’s just how it is in Santorini! Wear comfy shoes :) the location of this hotel is also great. A couple minute walk to all the shops and restaurants in Firá. Also close to the bus station and anything else you may need to do in Firá! Thanks hotel keti for making our honeymoon amazing ❤️

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank itstanyaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2019

We booked a suite with outdoor spa. I believe there are 2 of these. We had the one that not only faces the sea, but also has views of the town. This was an amazing room and view and may be one of the best rooms in the town. The staff was very helpful with bookings and options for things to see. The breakfast is good with just enough options. If you don't like steps, you are visiting the wrong town, and you will be going up and down no matter where you stay. The only slightly annoying thing was the privacy wall from the other suite was a bit short and it felt like when ever a guest would come down the stairs, they were forced to look at us sitting in the spa, and that raising this wall even a foot would add quite a lot of privacy.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank phillipsrhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews