We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Gabrielle E

Beautiful stay

Review of Keti Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Aug 2018
Amazing location! Breakfast was delicious and the staff were very kind. They went above and beyond to assist us with any of our requests. Rooms were immaculate, quiet and peaceful. Will definitely be back!
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$318
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$443
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$443
2.4 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$533
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$533
2.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$244
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$244
0.2 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
AU$551
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$551
0.7 km from Keti Hotel
Free parking
Pool
AU$396
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$396
0.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$755
  • Expedia.com
    AU$988
0.1 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$539
  • Expedia.com
    AU$642
0.6 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$377
  • Expedia.com
    AU$433
0.1 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Keti Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Fira
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
393
105
12
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
393
105
12
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cliff private balcony amazing views carry your luggage large bathroom other hotels caldera view steep steps every morning would highly recommend this hotel perfect stay cable car yogurt elli sunset santorini island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Keti was such a magical place that my partner chose to propose there. Very close to the centre of Fira, but still peaceful, the hotel is full of charm and beauty. The views of the caldera were stunning, the pool area was lovely and the cave room was gorgeous.

Special thanks to all the staff and Yannis in particular, who was incredibly helpful and a true pleasure to meet.

We'll be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Keti hotel was a dream come true. We stayed here for our honeymoon for 4 nights, in the king suite with whirpool. The room and the balcony were pure bliss; the view is truly magical. We didn’t want to leave the place at all during our stay and the only time we left was to eat, at night when you can no longer see the view, and for a sunset cruise one day. The staff are friendly and helpful. They offer transport from the port, and there is a man who will carry your luggage to your room both when you arrive and when you depart which is helpful because there are many stairs. The place is cleaned everyday and kept very spotless. The manager was friendly and helped us book a sunset cruise for our last day. We would be back here for sure and are already thinking about coming for an anniversary! The one complaint I would have which is minimal is the coffee served at breakfast comes from a machine and is not good quality, and also would be nice if they offered guests complimentary bottles of water. Besides this, everything was fantastic and the best views in Fira!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alinafromcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel has absolutely stunning views of the sea, each room has its own balcony and the pool looking over the sea is beautiful. This is why we enjoyed this hotel. However, the service was not great - especially from one woman at the front desk. She did not seem that she wanted us there and she was very unpleasant towards us as if we were not paying customers. In addition to this, the bath leaked from below therefore flooding our bathroom each time we took a shower. We couldn't go back comfortably in the bathroom after that for the whole day. In addition to this, the bed was not comfortable - the matress was stiff, the pillows too big and the bed too short as our feet extended past the edge of the bed. Finally, the wifi was not working for 2 days out of 4 that we were there for. Therefore, aside from the views (for sure one of the best views in Fira) and the fact that this hotel is cheaper than others with similar views, I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank juliepE4671DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Incredible view, great service, scrumptious breakfast!! This was our first visit to Santorini and we selected a great place to stay. It is not in the direct heart of Fira, but that only adds to it’s quite charm and allure. All staff was beyond helpful and our Cave Room with private balcony was an awesome treat. We would highly recommend this hotel to all!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 400MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

This is the perfect place to stay on the Caldera. It is centrally located in walking distance to the bus stop, taxis and Fira town. Although central, it is quiet and peaceful at night with the most amazing views. My first room that I had here was the cave room, which I highly recommend. The second was a twin room, which is on the smaller side. Both had amazing views, a large bathtub and comfortable beds. Wifi can be sketchy and the breakfast is fair, but the stay was memorable and I would recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank aprilcookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews