We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
343
54
14
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
54
14
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room our honeymoon amazing views yogurt few steps lounge chairs fantastic stay the main street bottle of champagne each morning private terrace restaurants and shops small kitchenette worth every penny pool privacy luggage
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

the morning fresh food, the lovely chef/host knowing what we loved & making sure some of our favourites were available the next days. the small pool in our private room was stunning. incredibly accommodating for our early arrival, and late departure. it made for a truly memorable holiday, with no stress & only filled with beauty. we hope to be back one day. highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

I have to say the service and the beauty of this lodging is absolutely amazing!

We were picked up promptly and taken to the hotel. We were assisted with our bags down the steps and given a tour of our room and the area even at the late hour we came. It was not only breathtaking but superb service!

The breakfast is delicious with an amazing view of the sea and the caldera. The fresh orange juice is the best! And there is a great selection of food. The yogurt and dried fruits and fresh fruits are great! We also enjoyed some drinks from the bar and the pool.

While there, Nostos booked us our ATV which was a great daytime venture around the island. Seamless service throughout our stay.

Definitely if given the opportunity to return to Santorini, this will be the spot we will come back to!

Room Tip: We chose the deluxe room. Choose a room with a jetted tub or pool.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mariepI4711XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Had 5 great nights here at the end of our European holiday.
What a great way to finish.
Nostos is a very well run facility - with excellent staff and service. The staff go out of their way to be personable and helpful.
The location is great - being one of the hotels closest to the water of the caldera. You do not get a sunset view - but the daytime and nightime views over the caldera cannot be beaten.
It is not 5 star and does not pretend to be - but prices are reasonable for rooms and food and drink.
We needed to change some Aussie Dollars to Euros and Takis arranged for a guy to come to the hotel to make the transaction (as there are no money changers in Oia).
Transfers arranged by the hotel were also excellent value.
You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

I can't speak highly enough of this incredible place. Nostos Apartments are located on the edge of heaven in Oia with the most breathtaking views. The staff are so genuine, happy and attentive. They recommended and made reservations for us at amazing local restaurants where we were able to watch the stunning sunsets. The Apartments are quaint, spacious and spotlessly clean. We will definitely return as soon as we can.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Nostos surpassed all our expectations! The venue is beautiful, the staff could not be more hospitable or accomodating (they are brilliant) !! We will be returning. Absolutely amazing and our new favourite destination

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank termytsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews