We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kirini Santorini
Nearby Hotels
La Perla Villas(Oia)
USD 826
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 1,501
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 603
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 749
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 829/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 810
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemomilos Hotel And Villas(Oia)(Great Value!)
USD 520
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 826
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oia Mare Villas(Oia)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
635
48
22
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
48
22
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelais chateauxour honeymoonsenior suitesister hotelwhite cavethe hotel managerrose petalsbeautiful hotelwelcome drinkthe entire hotelprivate pooldinner reservationsbreathtaking viewsgreek saladthe cliffwine tastingevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Santorini is spectacular, and Oia is (IMHO) the most beautiful part of it. Kirini offers five star comfort just on the edge of Oia, but far enough away that you don't have loads of people walking in front of your windows constantly. The rooms, facilities, esp food, and even more especially the staff were really special. We stayed at beginning of Oct 15, in two rooms, and couldn't find anything wrong.

Room Tip: If you could find a way to stay in a room away from couples on their honeymoon that would probably be a good idea...
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NWIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea G, Reputation Manager at Kirini Santorini, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Dear guests,

We are happy to know we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay. We are delighted that you spent some nice time staying with us and enjoyed our services and facilities.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We visited Kirini Suites 3 years ago in September we just returned for a cruise. I must say this was an amazing experience. The staff/ the location/the view / the food all amazing. I am so happy I was able to relive my memories of such a perfect resort.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea G, Reputation Manager at Kirini Santorini, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Dear Tina C,

We appreciate very much for sharing your experience and we are happy to understand that we managed to have you keep on being impressed and satisfied! It has been such a pleasure to meet you and serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Loved this hotel, superb location. Friendly staff, very helpful. Great food, enjoyed lunch and very good breakfast. Good pool. Upgraded on arrival. Short 10 minute walk into Oia. Amazing views. Would 100% recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 9arms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea G, Reputation Manager at Kirini Santorini, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear guests,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for all of your kind words. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us!

Thank you for choosing Kirini Suies & Spa for your Santorini vacation and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

This is what hotel service is all about. Fantastic crew of people from all over, not just doing what is needed but showing genuine enthusiasm and a degree of professional friendliness.
Beautiful hotel, great attention to detail, and of course mind-blowing views across the caldera. This is what you come to Santorini for. Excellent food and again great service in the restaurant.
Perfect in every way? Of course not, but nothing that is at all important unless you are a serial complainer. Building a hotel on the lip of a caldera will involve steps (108 to be precise from room to front desk), but at least it gives you a quick cardio workout before the next meal.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank foliumnondefluet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea G, Reputation Manager at Kirini Santorini, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear guests,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an adorable review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in Santorini and we appreciate you giving so many details, especially regarding our service standards. Really appreciate your kind and candid comment about the steps, we loved your spirit on highlighting the good side of a deliberate work out.

This being said, once again we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Kirini Suites & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015

If i go back to Santorini, I would only stay here. The property is beautiful! Breath-taking views from everywhere. The service is excellent. Friendly helpful staff. The food is delicious. The property is walking distance from town.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea G, Reputation Manager at Kirini Santorini, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Dear Ms. Deborah,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for all of your kind words. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, we will have again the most sincere joy to taking care of you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews