We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
bcaha
ny

Magnificent

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 June 2024
Everything about this hotel is magnificent. We just spent 4 nights in the Daphne Elegant Suite, also known as room 8. Each suite has a name and as we walked to and from our room I recognized the names I’d seen on tripadvisor. I assume they are all as lovely, immaculate, and quiet as the one we were in. They’ve thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. The views are simply spectacular - from the rooms and from the pool/restaurant area. Breakfast was sensational! I miss the waffle with honey and strawberries! Every staff member was friendly, welcoming, pleasant, and efficient. They also seemed to really care about everyone enjoying their stay. One morning we were running late and opted to order room service breakfast. It arrived so quickly - what a treat! We had a private Jacuzzi which was not that warm, but it was very refreshing. As others have mentioned, the steps are challenging; I went slowly and held on to the walls and railings. You’ll be amazed at how they carry luggage up and down the steps! I hope we are lucky enough to return one day! Thanks for a fantastic stay!!!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 11 June 2024
Good morning from stunning Oia!

We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of Andronis Boutique Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it to be immaculate and quiet. It's gratifying to know that our efforts to ensure comfort and provide spectacular views, both from the rooms and the pool/restaurant area, were appreciated.

We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our sensational breakfast and that our staff made your stay enjoyable with their friendly and efficient service. Your kind words about our room service and the care taken with your luggage are also much appreciated.

We look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back for another fantastic stay.

Best regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$802
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$802
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$1,564
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,564
0.5 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$1,217
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,217
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$745
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$745
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$534
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$534
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
AU$2,511
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$2,511
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$481
  • Expedia.com
    AU$570
0.9 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$899
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,083
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$498
  • Hotels.com
5.0 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Pool
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$476
  • Trip.com
1.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
852
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
852
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2024

We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon and it was beyond expectations. We booked the executive suite with cave plunge pool and the view and room was spectacular. The staff was always helpful especially Chloe, who even exchanged numbers with me on Whatsapp so that I can contact her for any of our needs. They gave us some great recommendations for food and even booked our catamaran cruise for us. The breakfast was always delicious! They have such amazing staff members there who were always super attentive and we wish we stayed a day or 2 longer. The photos do no justice to what you truly experience here in Oía. The location of the hotel is so convenient on the main strip. But be prepared to walk some steps on the location.

Room tip: Do not wear heels in this area, the cobble stone roads and sporadic steps make it difficult
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2024

Good afternoon from beautiful Santorini!

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your honeymoon and for sharing your unforgettable experience. We are delighted to hear that our executive suite with the cave plunge pool, breathtaking views, and attentive staff exceeded your expectations. Your compliments on our breakfast and convenient location are greatly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the future.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2024 via mobile

We can’t say enough amazing things about this hotel. The staff provided the absolute best service and care to make our vacation memorable and the best ever! The cleanliness of the entire resort, the friendliness that is off the charts and the breakfast quality and choice were beyond expectations. The room could not have been more perfect. We had the executive suite with small pool and breathtaking views. We love this place and definitely will return here! Bravo to the hotel management and entire team. You stole our hearts!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SDS1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2024

Dear Mr. Siegfried,

Thank you for your glowing review of Andronis Boutique Hotel. We are delighted to hear that our staff, cleanliness, breakfast offerings, and your executive suite exceeded your expectations and made your vacation memorable.

Your kind words and appreciation mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to have won your heart. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2024

The service from the staff is top notch, very attentive and wanting to make sure all of your expectations are exceeded. The location is perfect, centrally located in the center of the main walking/shopping area. From the moment we arrived our concierge Chloe made us feel welcome. She was able to upgrade us and we are grateful. The room was beautiful. The sangria is amazing, highly recommend, she asked about excursions and even arranged transportation for the excursion we booked. Need a place to eat, she’s got lots of recommendations to suit your taste. She even booked our dinner reservation off property. Breakfast at the hotel is amazing. Staff here is also very attentive. The views at the property are unmatched, from the moment you enter the property the room, the pool, restaurant, amazing. The stairs are a workout, but worth every one of them. This is a property that we would definitely want to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lou K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2024

Good afternoon fron stunning Oia!

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review of Andronis Boutique Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our attentive service, perfect location, and beautiful accommodations. It's great to know that our team was able to enhance your stay with helpful recommendations and arrangements.

We appreciate your kind words about our breakfast and the breathtaking views. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable visit.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2024

firstly i want to say the staff are just as amazing as the hotel. Vashki Sophia Thanos were brilliant at dinner. Ilias and Pagona did an amazing job. The front team Joanna John Kostas Markella Georgia Chloe and Stella pointed us in the right direction and organised our trip in an excellent fashion. Special thank you to Vagelis ... these people make this hotel great. Also they have the best driver back to the airport.. karaoke specials lol

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2024

Dear Mr. Bobby,

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review, everyone here is uplifted by your positive energy!
We're delighted to hear that our staff made such a positive impact on your stay and that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Andronis Boutique Hotel in the future.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2024

We just got back from a 4 day stay at the Andonis. OMG. First, at the arrival, the lobby--open air, modern-chic decor--just wows you with its view of the Aegean. They immediately offered us cold lemonade that was freshly squeezed. So nice. We were introduced to our personal concierge Nole (Pronounced No-lay). Let me just say, we wanted to bring him home with us. This man is ultimate in professionalism at the luxury level. He gave us his WhatsApp number and kept in touch with us the whole time. He got us tables at restaurants and transportation, anything we needed.
The room was great. Came w/its own mini pool. The beds extremely comfortable. Showers great. Every night little chocolate squares but GOOD ones. You must eat at Beef Bar. The wagyu quesadillas and lobster tacos phenomenal. YES they have non red meat options. Lots of them.
Breakfast at the hotel restaurant Pacman. They have a greek yogurt bar they wheel up to your table with all the fixings. One thing: no breakfast buffet. it's all a la carte. The hotel pool is gorgeous with a jaw-dropping view. I felt like the entire experience was exactly how Santorini should be at pretty good price.
and within a very short walk to the little town of Oia

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 241lizc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2024

Dear Liz,

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review even though it seems that your stay was at our sister property, Andronis Arcadia. We are delighted to hear about your excellent experience there. If it is possible you may update your review otherwise you can rest assured that your kind words, especially about Nole’s exceptional service, are passed on to their team.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews