We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joe X

Amazing stay in Oia

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Andronis Boutique is an amazing hotel in Oia. I think the location is unparalleled because it’s at the center of the village and the first hotel leading up to the main street that allows car access.

The view from the rooms was breathtaking and iconically Oia. The staff members were exceptionally friendly. Thank you to all the staff members in the Lauda restaurant for bringing out a cake for my wife’s birthday during breakfast. The attention to detail here was impeccable and deserving of the hotel’s 5 star attribution. I will definitely return the next time I am in Santorini.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Be prepared to climb stairs and for exceptional service.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Joe,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Andronis Boutique Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found our location unparalleled and enjoyed the breathtaking views and exceptional service. It was a pleasure celebrating your wife's birthday with you, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Santorini.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$1,193
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,193
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$936
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$936
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$549
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$549
0.9 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$179
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$507
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$507
0.8 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$1,804
  • Expedia.com
    AU$2,012
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,516
  • Lol.travel
    AU$1,431
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$838
  • Official Site
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$454
  • Expedia.com
    AU$526
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
845
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
845
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2024 via mobile

We loved our stay at Adrinos Boutique. Everything from start to finish was brilliant. The staff make the holiday. Friendly reception, and dinner staff. everyone on hand to help. Lauda was amazing! We had the 6 course taster and every mouthful was a joy. Easy to walk everywhere and stunning views of the Caldera. We will be returning.

Room tip: Steps can be an issue like everywhere in Santorini. But the views are spectacular although the sunset is just on the other side.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Samantha,

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your experience, from our friendly staff to the culinary delights at Lauda.
Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2023

We have just come back from a week in the Andronis Boutique Hotel and it was wonderful- one of the best places we’ve ever stayed. Our suite with the pool was absolutely idyllic and everything was just so comfortable. All the staff were fantastic, so nice and helpful. The service here is really excellent and the buffet breakfast was marvellous. . I really can’t think of anything negative to say about this hotel, it made for a really luxurious stay and we really enjoyed our time there.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Lyndsey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lyndsey,

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel and for sharing your great review.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the idyllic suite with a pool to our excellent service and delightful buffet breakfast.
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another luxurious experience soon.


Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2023

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with private pool and it by far exceeded our expectations. The staff is very professional, easily accessible, and very accommodating. Giorgio was like having our own private concierge and assisted us with recommendations, reservations for beautiful restaurants, and arranging for transports wherever we went. The suite was spotless and and charming and the hotel was breathtaking. The location of this property is absolutely perfect and we wouldn't stay anywhere else! You are within walking distance to everything that Oia has to offer. This resort is a 10/10 and we recommend it to anyone who is looking to have a 5 star luxurious and memorable experience in Santorini. Make sure you book a Catamaran!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from beautiful Santorini!

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your stay in Santorini. We are delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed our 2 bedroom suite with a private pool.

It is wonderful to know that our colleagues, provided you with excellent service, acting as your personal concierge and making your stay more enjoyable. We truly appreciate your kind words about our professionalism, accessibility, and accommodation.

We take pride in maintaining our suites to the highest standards of cleanliness and charm, ensuring a comfortable and memorable experience for our guests. It is also a pleasure to know that you found our hotel breathtaking and enjoyed its perfect location in Oia, offering easy access to everything the area has to offer.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to others who are seeking a luxurious and memorable experience in Santorini.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.


Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2023

We stayed two nights at this amazing hotel and can’t find anything negative to say. From the moment we arrived the staff were wonderful, welcoming and very professional…..we only had breakfast but what an experience!, The breakfast buffet was outstanding, one of the best we have ever experienced…presentation and service were exemplary. Thank you so much for making our short stay so memorable.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krj3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from beautiful Oia!

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay at Andronis Boutique Hotel.

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience during your two-night stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing outstanding service and ensuring our guests feel welcomed and taken care of.

We are delighted to know that the breakfast buffet exceeded your expectations in terms of presentation and service. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.

Kind regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2023

This place is a sanctuary with fabulous views and the most attentive staff! Before I arrived I reached out to ask for help with restaurant reservations, airport transportation and boating reservations. They made sure everything was handled, and gave excellent recommendations so I could relax. Each person that worked at the hotel and restaurant welcomed us with a smile and was helpful. They added rose petals one night because it was our anniversary trip. So thoughtful! I felt like I was coming home each time I returned to the hotel.

My favorite was the Lauda restaurant! Beyond exceptional service and food.

Room tip: Contact the hotel ahead of time and let them help you put together a trip of a lifetime! The breakfasts are great! Have dinner there!
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Foodislove1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from stunning Santorini,

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your stay in Santorini and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you found our hotel to be a sanctuary with fabulous views and that our staff provided attentive and helpful service throughout your stay.

It was our pleasure to assist you with restaurant reservations, airport transportation, and boating reservations, ensuring a relaxing experience for you.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Lauda restaurant, and we are thrilled that the service and food exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our team's exceptional service and the quality of our cuisine are truly appreciated.

We strive to create a warm and inviting atmosphere for all of our guests, so it brings us great joy to know that you felt like you were coming home each time you returned to the hotel.

Once again thank you for your great words, we hope to see you again in the future for another memorable stay!

Best regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews