We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$1,854
Breakfast included
Priceline
AU$2,117
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
AU$1,531
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
MiaK 🐨 🦘
Sydney, Australia
Absolutely beautiful
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 May 2019via mobile
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this luxurious hotel at one of the most stunning locations I’ve ever visited. Staff were amazing & really there is nothing they could have done to make our stay better! The breakfast was as divine as the view each morning. Luckily the hotel was not full & we were upgraded to a larger cave room with a jacuzzi.
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$1,577
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,569
  • Priceline
    AU$1,577
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,569
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$1,835
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,748
  • Vio.com
    AU$888
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,220
0.5 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$1,133
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,126
  • Agoda.com
    AU$1,073
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,124
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
AU$669
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$675
  • Vio.com
    AU$658
  • Expedia.com
    AU$669
0.5 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$751
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$751
  • Agoda.com
    AU$640
  • Hotels.com
    AU$750
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$997
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,162
  • Vio.com
    AU$790
  • StayForLong
    AU$792
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$297
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$321
  • Expedia.com
    AU$321
  • Vio.com
    AU$334
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
AU$780
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$847
  • Vio.com
    AU$603
  • Expedia.com
    AU$847
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$210
  • Expedia.com
    AU$210
  • Vio.com
    AU$166
  • Hotels.com
    AU$210
0.7 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$493
  • Expedia.com
    AU$535
  • Vio.com
    AU$452
  • Hotels.com
    AU$535
0.9 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
837
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
837
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2019

We stayed at the hotel for the weekend and we had the pleasure to be upgraded to deluxe suite with large private hotthub. The breakfast was unforgettable on the balcony with Caldera view.

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was one of the best hotel where we went on the island.

Room tip: Deluxe suites offer larger hotthub and private balcony.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
81  Thank noelie_mess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2019

Greetings from beautiful Santorini,

Many thanks for taking the time to rate our boutique hotel, your compliments are certainly most appreciated!

It was a true pleasure having you visit us; we are truly honored you chose to spend your vacation with us at Andronis Boutique and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest wishes!

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2019

From the time we were picked up by the chauffeur service, to the moment we left it was an exceptional journey of pleasure. Cave Room was an usual and inspiring touch, beautifully appointed with all the amenities. If you can, put this venue on your Bucket List. We cant wait to return.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Netflix M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2019

Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

We stayed here for our honeymoon in April 2019. The service was exceptional. The staff were kind and very helpful. We loved our cave room which was spacious and overlooked the sea and caldera. The outdoor jacuzzi was great and was used often. Breakfast had a large variety and was scrumptious....the sheep yoghurt with honey was heavenly...beetroot with coconut juice was refreshing...The hotel helped book our sailing trip and it was worth every penny paid. We had such a great time at Andronis. The location was also perfect, as it was accessible and close to shops, many restaurants and bars. We will definitely be back as Andronis made our honeymoon spectacular.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lollylagos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2019

Kalispera from Oia, Santorini!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at this special moment of your life!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at Andronis Boutique!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

The hotel is luxurious, with amazing views of the caldera and is located in the center of it all in Oia. We can’t say enough about the hotel staff and their exception level of service.

Our trip began when we were picked up by George, one of the hotel drivers, at the Santorini seaport. From there, we drove about 40 minutes to get to the parking/bus/taxi area in Oia. From there we were escorted the 50 meters or so to the hotel entrance which is on the main walkway in Oia. George the concierge then greeted us and gave us a quick rundown of everything we needed to know about Oia by hand drawing a map of the town and highlighting the best spots to visit and to eat that were off the beaten path and less touristy.

The entire team at Adronis went out of their way to make our vacation truly stress free — from remembering our breakfast coffee preferences, to booking last minute excursions — they made us feel taken care of so that we could just relax while they took care of all the details whether it was booking a catamaran sunset cruise or a wine tour.

If there was any one thing that was less than perfect on the trip it was the temperature of our personal outdoor hot tub. It just was never all that warm - now granted we were visiting in April when it gets a bit chilly in the evenings, so maybe you wouldn’t want that in the high season when it’s hot out, but in the shoulder season when it is still chilly in the evenings, the hot tub would be much more welcoming if it were warmer.

All in all, an amazing hotel in an amazing place.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank psrajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Greetings from beautiful Santorini,

Many thanks for taking the time to rate our boutique hotel, your compliments are certainly most appreciated!

I am always thrilled to share such positive feedback with my dedicated team, which motivates them to continue striving for excellence and exceeding the expectations of our guests.

It was a true pleasure having you visit us; we are truly honored you chose to spend your vacation with us at Andronis Boutique and will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Warmest wishes!

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

I can start this off by saying I honestly had no idea why my boyfriend wanted to stay here or why we were paying this much for a room, the second I stepped on the property I fully understood. It was like being in another world, something I’ve never seen before in my life, after the magnificent surrounding set in you are greeted by some of the most wonderful people I have ever had the pleasure to encounter. Our stay here was beyond anything you could imagine, our needs were taken care of even before we knew we needed them. Any expectations I had were completely blown away. Yes there are a lot of stairs but you are staying on the side of a cliff, yes some of the rooms have a little more privacy than others but you honestly don’t even notice it once you start enjoying you surroundings.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bflava1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews