We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
AU$2,224
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Bev B
Rome, Italy

A little piece of heaven

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Apr 2019via mobile
I can start this off by saying I honestly had no idea why my boyfriend wanted to stay here or why we were paying this much for a room, the second I stepped on the property I fully understood. It was like being in another world, something I’ve never seen before in my life, after the magnificent surrounding set in you are greeted by some of the most wonderful people I have ever had the pleasure to encounter. Our stay here was beyond anything you could imagine, our needs were taken care of even before we knew we needed them. Any expectations I had were completely blown away. Yes there are a lot of stairs but you are staying on the side of a cliff, yes some of the rooms have a little more privacy than others but you honestly don’t even notice it once you start enjoying you surroundings.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 27 Apr 2019
Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$1,408
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,408
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$830
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$646
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Tripadvisor
AU$460
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$2,760
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$935
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,128
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,180
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$641
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$491
  • Expedia.com
    AU$586
0.9 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
839
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
839
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2019

We had a wonderful four days stay in Andronis Boutique hotel( actually we checked in on the first day the hotel opened for the season). The hotel had some had a fantastic view of the Agean sea and calderra ( and thank you Maria for upgrading our stay!). We had an outside jacuzzi with the perfect temperature. We spent hours drinking wine and enjoying the view there. Life cannot get any better than that! The staff at the hotel are impeccable. They are so polite, always helpful without fail and very friendly. We started each day with a perfect (and healthy!) breakfast at the hotel's Lauda restaurant. The waiters, Christopher and others, are so friendly, and it was privilege to get to know them. We are looking forward to our next visit soon!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank NanthanT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Kalimera from beautiful Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

We are leaving this hotel today after the most memorable couple of days. Everything was perfect, the views, accomodation, food and service. Everybody working at the hotel went out of their way to make it a special stay. I have stayed at beautiful places before but this was more special due to the hospitality of the staff. Thank you for the most perfect stay. We will be back for sure and will definitely recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sharonj887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

While in Greece, we decided to sneak in a quick visit to Santorini before the heat and crowds. Stayed here for a couple nights in early April and the weather was perfect (shh, don't tell anyone). Great location, amazing views, and the staff made it perfect

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kilpatty92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Kalimera from Santorini!

Thank you for posting this lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019

We had an absolutely incredible experience at the Andronis Boutique Hotel! We never write reviews but felt so overwhelmed by the generosity, kindness and impressive aesthetic + ambiance of the hotel that we felt this needed to be shared.

When we arrived in Oia we were immediately told that we were being upgraded for our entire stay in honour of our honeymoon! For our first two nights we were given the cave pool suite which was beyond magical and unique with a covered private pool inside a cave with windows peeking out to gorgeous views of the caldera. For the last four nights we stayed in a suite with private hot tub and infinity pool, which was perfect for the sunny, warm weather we experienced. Both rooms were absolutely stunning – the cave-like nature of them makes you feel so cosy and nestled into the side of the mountain.

The staff were SO friendly and knowledgeable, giving us numerous suggestions and tips on day trips, activities, restaurants and transportation. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable, taking the next step at every opportunity. We have stayed at a lot of great hotels but this treatment was truly one-of-a-kind. The breakfast, which is included, is absolutely amazing as well. A full spread is set out every morning with every option imaginable (the pancakes are a must) all while overlooking the breathtaking caldera.

We will always cherish the memory of staying at the Andronis Boutique Hotel for our honeymoon and would HIGLY recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit beautiful Santorini. We are already planning our next trip back!

-Matthew and Alexandra

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2019 via mobile

This is it! Me and my wife have stayed at 5 different hotels in Santorini. I have to tell you that all of them have been great but this is the best one, best location, best service, best view, best food and best staff it’s absolutely amazing. I really liked the location, it’s on the main road in Oia and it’s literally 5 minutes walking from the taxi to the hotel but I’d have to admit that’s just the beginning. The rooms are very nice, the hotel is in perfect condition and a perfect location for those photos! The staff wouldn’t let me do anything for myself, Ive been spoiled. We will not stay anywhere else, unless we just cannot get a room.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 455deweyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews