We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sharon J
Sydney, Australia

Beyond perfect

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2019via mobile
We are leaving this hotel today after the most memorable couple of days. Everything was perfect, the views, accomodation, food and service. Everybody working at the hotel went out of their way to make it a special stay. I have stayed at beautiful places before but this was more special due to the hospitality of the staff. Thank you for the most perfect stay. We will be back for sure and will definitely recommend to everyone.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 27 Apr 2019
Good morning from sunny Santorini!

It's our pleasure receiving such a lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$1,747
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$944
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$163
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$438
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$438
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$1,433
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,529
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$823
  • Expedia.com
    AU$943
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$599
  • Expedia.com
    AU$611
0.9 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,309
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$1,249
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$455
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
845
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
845
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

While in Greece, we decided to sneak in a quick visit to Santorini before the heat and crowds. Stayed here for a couple nights in early April and the weather was perfect (shh, don't tell anyone). Great location, amazing views, and the staff made it perfect

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kilpatty92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeF2562, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2019

Kalimera from Santorini!

Thank you for posting this lovely review following your stay at our hotel in Oia!

The Andronis team sends their very best wishes and we would love to extend a warm welcome back at some point in the not-too-distant future!

Kind regards,

George Filippidis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019

We had an absolutely incredible experience at the Andronis Boutique Hotel! We never write reviews but felt so overwhelmed by the generosity, kindness and impressive aesthetic + ambiance of the hotel that we felt this needed to be shared.

When we arrived in Oia we were immediately told that we were being upgraded for our entire stay in honour of our honeymoon! For our first two nights we were given the cave pool suite which was beyond magical and unique with a covered private pool inside a cave with windows peeking out to gorgeous views of the caldera. For the last four nights we stayed in a suite with private hot tub and infinity pool, which was perfect for the sunny, warm weather we experienced. Both rooms were absolutely stunning – the cave-like nature of them makes you feel so cosy and nestled into the side of the mountain.

The staff were SO friendly and knowledgeable, giving us numerous suggestions and tips on day trips, activities, restaurants and transportation. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable, taking the next step at every opportunity. We have stayed at a lot of great hotels but this treatment was truly one-of-a-kind. The breakfast, which is included, is absolutely amazing as well. A full spread is set out every morning with every option imaginable (the pancakes are a must) all while overlooking the breathtaking caldera.

We will always cherish the memory of staying at the Andronis Boutique Hotel for our honeymoon and would HIGLY recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit beautiful Santorini. We are already planning our next trip back!

-Matthew and Alexandra

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2019 via mobile

This is it! Me and my wife have stayed at 5 different hotels in Santorini. I have to tell you that all of them have been great but this is the best one, best location, best service, best view, best food and best staff it’s absolutely amazing. I really liked the location, it’s on the main road in Oia and it’s literally 5 minutes walking from the taxi to the hotel but I’d have to admit that’s just the beginning. The rooms are very nice, the hotel is in perfect condition and a perfect location for those photos! The staff wouldn’t let me do anything for myself, Ive been spoiled. We will not stay anywhere else, unless we just cannot get a room.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 455deweyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2019

We had a great experience at Andronis boutique hotel in Santorini. We were amazed by the the level of service and friendliness from the staff. They always were willing to help out and full of smiles, which made our visit special and full of Greer memories. I would recommend it to anyone and hopefully we go back sooner than later! Ken and Laura - LA, California.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Trip21363709073
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

I rarely write reviews and this is my first - and I write this review as we are still in the middle of our stay - that just goes to show how amazing this place is that I had to drop everything and write this!

My husband and I travel internationally quite a bit and our stay at Andronis Boutique has been the best experience yet. We were exhausted after traveling over 48 hours due to some major flight delay issues - but it was absolutely worth the trip the second we arrived.

First, due to our flight problems, we missed the first day of our reservation at Andronis. We contacted them and they immediately helped us shift our reservation to accommodate our schedule change - they did not have to do this for us but they did so kindly without hesitation.

Every single staff member is wonderful and incredibly friendly. Any request or need you have - they work so hard to be accommodating and address quickly. Every single room is phenomenal with its own unique personality snd amazing views so you can't go wrong with any room.

Moreover, the hotel sits in the middle off the main walking road for easy strolling to shops and restaurants - location can't be beat. Yet, you still get privacy, peace and quiet in the rooms.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the property, food, staff and amenities.

We are on our babymoon and we can't wait to return some day very soon!

Small touches that make your stay special beyond the already incredible amenities:
-Bluetooth, wireless speaker in each room for you to use and enjoy
-4 different kinds of pillows for your preference
-fast and efficient turn-down service for the evening
-welcome drinks and snacks
-oversized, comfy, fluffy bathrobes (not just the thin ones that many hotels have)
-options for toiletries based on what you like (local product design or molton brown and others)

I could rave on but we highly recommend you to choose your Santorini destination at the Andronis Boutique to come experience for yourself!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank deedubbledown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews