We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifull experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private hot tub in a large yard with Caldera view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
private hot tub in a large yard with Caldera view!
amazing view of Oia and the Caldera from the upper bedroom!
upper bedroom
view from the bedroom window
stunning view of Oia and the Caldra from the PINK terrace!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oia, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
genot y
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautifull experience”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Oia is an amazing town. This house is in the best point of view. Maria and Sunil was very helpfull about our travel become the best. And to get the private hot tub was really nice

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tourist70...
1 review
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Pink Cave House! It had plenty of room, a nice patio, and well stocked kitchen and refrigerator. Maria was in contact with us daily to make sure everything was to our liking. Sergio brought us fresh bread, milk and delicious pastries in the morning! He helped bring our suitcases down and up the stairs, and arranged for a taxi for our departure. The hot tub was an additional pleasure. We would highly recommended staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinnombre
Montreal
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great but some misleading information and pictures”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great place to stay but note the following:
1. We specifically asked whether the hottub would be open for our dates November 5-10 at the time of booking. The answer obtained was "yes, thehottub will be inoperation during your dates." Upon arrival, it was not.
2. The view to Oia is gorgeous but the view across the Caldea is now partially obstructed during to construction of a house belowthe pink cave house.
3. garbage pick up was not every day.
The power went out a few times so bring a flashlight and remember that paper does not go down the toilet inSantorini.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Dear Sinnombre,
thank you for staying with us during your vacation in Oia.
I am sorry for the couple of black out during your stay. It is because the Greek Electricity Company makes the annual upgrades during winter and the power is off for some minutes.
About garbage pick up, it is clearly mentioned in the description and our exchange of emails that maid service, change sheet and bath towels are every three days durning winter. In any case, the garbage bin is at the corner of the street.
About the view to the Caldera, again during winter some constructions are made. The constructions below the cave house will end quickly.
The hot tub is not in operation in winter, however we were willing to offer it for free to you. We only needed a notice a week before your arrival. During winter the service and the offers are different than in the summer as the rate is 3-4 times lower than n the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing