We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is what I would imagine HEAVEN being like!!!!!!!! BREATH-TAKEN :)”
Review of Ifestio Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ifestio Villas
Ranked #5 of 35 Oia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is what I would imagine HEAVEN being like!!!!!!!! BREATH-TAKEN :)”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

We went to Santorini in the month of July. Words really can not describe the BEAUTY of this island!!!! It is absolutely Breath taken with the Spectacular Views, Sunsets, and the warmth you fill from the generous hospitalities of the local people. It is an experience we will never forget !!! The villas are also breath-taken!!!! The decor is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Very comfortable and spacious You have views from each villas and very Romantic set ups for dinning on the patios!!!! This was a vacation we will never forget and look forward to many more. I HIGHLY reccomend these villas!!!! A Joyous Experience you will never forget!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Agg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    279
    12
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
68
140
12
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

From all the places I have ever stayed at, Ifestio Villas by far was my favorite. The views were so incredible and breathtaking! Every morning when I woke up I felt like I was looking at a postcard and could not believe it was real. The rooms were really nice and clean. Katerina our hostess was so kind and helpful. She always was there and answered all the questions we had. I could not ask for a better host than her! She was simply amazing! I recommend these villas to everyone and hope you can experience the magical time I had in Santorini. I will be back very soon!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Arielle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Attiki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

From the first time I visit ifestio villas, we stay at villa agis, except this fantastic view and ALL those things that Katerina and the island gives me, I was a strange but unique feeling that I was at my own house. So friendly and kind so gentle and ''warm''...everything was like ''home''. Katerina is keeping all the villas very clean and in a good shape and she is a person with so much of positive energy and makes you feel something that you know her for a long time ago...Oia and caldera is the best place of santorini and ifestio is there!! Oia is a place with a lot of tourists and you can anytime have fun...but when you need quiet and rest...you can find it at ifestio at anytime too! The house was full equipped with everything, A/C, food, milk, breakfast, juices that Katerina refills them when there finishing!! in villa agis we had a really good time cause we were big company and was very easy and relaxing !! I will never forget this wonderful view, watching the volcano after wake up with my coffee on hand...I hope I will be there again soon!!

Room Tip: Villa Agis is most quit for sleep!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank didi1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Amazing place with lots of goods nicest view ever in my life...it was like paradise!!!! I wish I could stay more...katerina was so gentle an approachable kind and always smiling. Ifestio is the place to be if you want a travel to santorini. Plesant stay, quiet and clean!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Agiskont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kavala, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

We stayed at ifestio villas last september. The villa we stayed (Villa Agis) was extremelly spacious and comfortable. Very quiet and away from any kind of noise to disturbe your serenity of mind even though its situated in the heart of Oia. The view is simply majestic full of colours and vibes. Caldera is alive and changes colours and sounds continually. Our hostess katerina is amazing always with a smile and ready to support and satisfy any need you might have. We will be back soon!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sonia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oia hotels
0.2 km away
Armeni Village Rooms & Suites
0.1 km away
Oia's Sunset Apartments
0.1 km away
Pezoules
Pezoules
#2 of 55 in Oia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Caldera Villas
Caldera Villas
#37 of 55 in Oia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 352 reviews
1.0 km away
Ikies - Traditional Houses
0.3 km away
Art Maisons Luxury Santorini Hotels Aspaki & Oia Castle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ifestio Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ifestio Villas

Property: Ifestio Villas
Address: Oia 847 02, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Oia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Oia
Price range (per night): $242 - $738
Hotel Class:3 star — Ifestio Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ifestio villas are situated on the caldera's cliffs, with a breath taking view. Villa Paride 2-4 persons ( The honey-moon villa) Villa Hercules -the original cave villa- 2-6 persons Villa Agis -the biggest villa- 2-8 persons (absolute privacy)with a private pool Here you can live your dreams! We offer everything you need to have a memorable stay ! Even free laundry ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ifestio Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ifestio Villas Santorini/Oia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing