We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
29
27
21
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
27
21
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolroom was cleanminute drivecontinental breakfastwalking distancefalls
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

My grandfather wanted to take a road trip from Ohio to Niagara. We hit the road with no care in the world found this place inspected the rooms and found them to be clean and comfortable. Of course there's no 5 star buffet but if you ate looking for secure clean and comfortable stay at the roadway in. Complementary breakfast was simple and easy. Stay here for the budget friendly

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I stayed in room 110 with a king bed while visiting the falls, martins fantasy island and the fashion outlets. It was a great location and convenient to all attractions. Everything is very clean and everyone is polite and helpful. There is a free trolley that takes you to the falls, outlets and casino. I saved $15 in parking and the headache of driving to the falls by taking the trolley. There was a good breakfast of sausage, hard boiled eggs, toast, muffins, cereal, coffee and juice. The room was small but comfortable for two people. The pool is nice and clean. I highly recommend the Rodeway Inn on niagara falls blvd.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

After reading other reviews I wasn't expecting much, but i thought it couldn't be that bad. I was looking for a decently priced room for three nights and thought at first it wasn't bad for a hotel in Niagara Falls.
No coffee maker or hair dryer. Pillows were all hard. Half of the security latch was missing. The exhaust fan in the bathroom sounded like an airplane taking off. The bathroom had a couple streaks of what looked like black nail polish, it made me wonder what else they were missing while cleaning.
The pool looked nice enough, we did not go in. Also, the parking lot looks newly repaved.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank T_A1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

the staff was really helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. kids really enjoyed the pool and the falls. there are lots of restaurants nearby the motel and much better then the falls restaurants. would recommend this place to friends and family, also we went to the outlet mall and enjoyed the shopping as well.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pattia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

I was a little concerned when I pulled up to the motel however was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, beds were great. While visiting Niagara falls we just needed a place to sleep. This motel fit the bill at a great price. Walking distance to the the falls but we choose to park closer. Friendly staff. It is not a hotel. Hotels closer to falls have all the amenities but you pay for those. The outside needs some work but otherwise a fine place to stay.

Room Tip: "If your looking for a clean comfortable room this is it. No bells or whistles. Great beds, clean room, close to the falls. "
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews