We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Donatello's Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 323 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 12
Cuisines: American, Deli, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Did the pizza and wing combo. It was delcious food and we made it a meal for two days with bow much food you got. Defiantly will be back there some day!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Courtney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

My family and I wanted a quick meal. The boys wanted pizza, and being from Philly, we are picky when it comes to pizza. Guess what? We found a really good pizza just a couple blocks from the falls. Donatello’s had exactly what we were looking for, good pizza, good people!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ChefMark617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Could not find a place to deliver pizza on a rainy night in Niagara Falls the first week of August 2017. Motel rep recommended Donatello's and was that spot on. Ordered their pepperoni special and it was (and is) the best we have tasted. Wish they were closer!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Don A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Best pizza I've ever had above Wedgewood Pizza in Ohio where I'm from. The owner was great and friendly. He was social with his customer and you could tell who the regulars were coming in. I loved coming here because of that fact and how much pride he takes in his business. Great customer service and atmosphere:)

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Haley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Only had their pizza twice but I know that I will always go there every time I'm in town.
The order taker (owner?) was friendly and didn't mind that I was a chatty customer. Our pizza was ready in 15 minutes and was deeeelicious! Lots of real bacon, not that fake looking bacon flavored clumps...lots of mushrooms, and gooey cheese.
Great product, great customer service.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ken N Tanya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Donatello's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Donatello's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing