We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
9
12
18
15
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
12
18
15
44
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Really great place to stay!
Clean and comfortable, free breakfast. Not too far from Marist .breakfast included hot coffee bagels activia yogurt juice and cereal. Not far from Marist
Friendly and kind, good parking, clean bathrooms, nice tvs.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pmurna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Very friendly front desk staff, serviceable breakfast (bagels, yogurt, oj, cereal, coffee, etc.), convenient to SUNY New Paltz and Poughkeepsie and the MidHudson Bridge walkway. No problems with this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Nice place, clean rooms, and very friendly staff! Melinda at the front desk is great! The cleaning crew and managers are all very sweet. The hotel is a 5 min drive to the village of New Paltz. Do NOT worry about the "adult entertainment cabaret" next door, it's totally harmless and there is NOTHING going on there at all. We really enjoyed our visit!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lorindavid2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and had every amenity necessary to satisfy a busy person like myself. Breakfast and HOT coffee was waiting for me every morning. Owner, Melinda and her Staff were very friendly and helpful. She even shared a fresh tomato from a local Farmer with me. It was HUGE! Thank you, will be back soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here overnight to visit our new grandson. The room was very nice- clean, roomy and very quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The place doesn't look like much from the outside, but it is very nice. The breakfast is bagels, cereal , pastries, yogurt, fruit and coffee/juice. Not awesome, but adequate, and the coffee was really good. I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lovesummersalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews