We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Burgers”
Review of Middletown Tavern

Middletown Tavern
Ranked #14 of 24 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Fast food
Description: Great local spot with truly great bar/pub food and friendly service.. an "experience"!
Restaurant details
Description: Great local spot with truly great bar/pub food and friendly service.. an "experience"!
Reviewed 17 August 2018

After driving 4 hours from Niagara Falls, we were starving and found this local watering hole. My husband and I ordered cheese burgers and fries and the burgers were juicy and perfectly seasoned. The place doesn't look like much but the food is excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NeedToRelaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Fun bar scene - very friendly people!
We tried 5 different kinds of wings and all were excellent.

Burgers are great too!!

They do have rules though - order and pay at the bar and they’ll deliver to your table.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Mary Kay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This place has great burgers, fish and daily specials all at very reasonable prices. The service is very friendly and reflective of Naples as a whole.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pd62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Great place to hang out! I highly recommend the burgers. They are so juicy and delicious. However you want it, they will give it to you perfect!! Great food, pool table, TV's to watch sports games, and arcade games for kids; this is the perfect place for a family to come!!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank loriweissinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We made a quick stop here for lunch on our way home from Canandaigua. This place seems like a dive, but the food is great and the prices are low! Some people might not be a fan of having to go to the bar to order, but it didn't bother us.

I'll be stopping in again for sure!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Carla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Middletown Tavern also viewed

 
Naples, Finger Lakes
Naples, Finger Lakes
 
Naples, Finger Lakes
Naples, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Middletown Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing